Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New consumer unit and some rewiring.

Verified Review

Work was brilliant , job well done, great price , will definitely be using again. Big thank you.

Chippenham, August 2020
10

Replaced wall lights with downlighters

Verified Review

Excellent response to request for quote and quick to complete work when quite accepted. No huffing and puffing and horror stories on how difficult it will be in a Cottage - great advice on how to achieve best results. Friendly, clean, efficient

Salisbury, November 2019
10

Rewire of my house

Verified Review

Very happy with the work done Ky and his team were very polite I was very impressed with how they went about there work. And I would not hesitate in recommending them

Salisbury, October 2019
10

New consumer unit and 5 year certificate

Verified Review

Job was done quickly and efficiently, I was kept informed when there was a slight delay. Friendly and courteous, I was pleased with the quality of work. When there was a further issue, they came out promptly and without complaint for a very thorough second investigation. Without further charge to myself. Can't recommend highly enough, will certainly be using again. Thank you.

Southampton, January 2018
10

Complete rewire

Verified Review

Great job ! They were very friendly. They talked me through the process of the work and kept me informed all the way through. I would highly recommend them

Southampton, January 2018
10

New fuse board

Verified Review

Brilliant, just brilliant, Ky was professional and Carried out the work to a high standard. Would recommend to anyway and will definitely be getting them back when my new kitchen is ready.

Devizes, August 2020
10

Additional wiring required, cameras fitted, exterior lights fitted and alterations to existing wiring

Verified Review

Ky + another fitter (sorry - forgot your name!) arrived promptly, went over all work to be done again + additions and subtractions that I no longer wanted done at this time and got on with the jobs quickly and efficiently. Finished well on time, even with another additional job. Excellent teamwork, good humoured and went over everything when jobs were completed. Thewre is no doubt that I would ask him back again, as required and would recommend him to neighbours.....

Salisbury, November 2019
10

Upstairs rewiring

Verified Review

Ky was professional, reliable and he did exactly the job we needed. Total re-wire upstairs. He gave us a quote beforehand and we agreed on it. All mess was cleared up at the end of the day by Ky himself.

Southampton, September 2019
10

New fuse board and various downlights and sockets

Verified Review

They have done a fantastic job. Nothing was to much trouble and they were very friendly. I'm a very happy customer

Salisbury, January 2018
10

Electrical installation in kitchen

Verified Review

Circuit Electrical do all my electrics on my kitchen installations> they are always very reliable and do a great job

Emsworth, January 2018