Customer Reviews (65)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Emergency Gas Services For Elderly Person

Verified Review

City Central Gas (CCG) did a fantastic job in an emergency situation. Essentially, my 84 year old mother-in-law had a serious issue with a gas hob. To cut a long story short, there were flames coming up from it; fire brigade installed ; etc. Very stressful for all. CCG came on Saturday evening ; checked it all out ; tapped the problem area ; made everything safe ; made sure there was heating, hot water, etc. They then returned on Monday to fix a new hob. CCG were extremely professional ; very easy to communicate with with a good and fair cost. I'd definitely recommend CCG.

Location: W13
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Repairing gas boiler

Verified Review

Bill was able to discover the fault and get the boiler up and running again very quickly, part was ordered and fitted the next day. Very happy with the service.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Boiler servicing

Verified Review

Clear communication when taking the appointment, Bill came on time and performed the boiler servicing with professionalism, explaining the steps and answering to all my questions. Strongly recommend, will use again when needed in the future.

Location: W3
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Installation of new boiler

Verified Review

Great job, fantastic communication- an absolute pleasure to deal with. Will be hiring again.

Location: W13
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Boiler Repair

Verified Review

Bilal was friendly, efficient, prompt and effective. He showed up when he said he would and had my boiler running again in the space of a morning. Highly recommended!

Location: W13
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacing valve on radiator and servicing boiler.

Verified Review

Excellent service. Explained the issue and required solution. On time, friendly and quick. Highly recommended.

Location: W7
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Fixing a faulty heating and hot water problem.

Verified Review

Bill was punctual, quickly identified the fault and corrected it. I was pleased with the end result.

Location: W7
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.5

Gas leak and safety check

Verified Review

Bill responded very fast and fixed the gas leak by the meter within minuts and checked for safety . I recommend.

Location: UB2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Detected problems and Changed the old pipe to the new one.

Verified Review

Brilliant professional work!! I would like to recommend people who need emergency work. I got a serious problems with gas leaking and he kindly solved in 3 hours!

Location: W5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Bill was brilliant he came out the next day after I called, when he arrived he got straight to work and fixed the problem really quickly. Great service, great value for money, and a really quick turnaround. Would use again and highly recommend. Thanks Bill!

Location: W13
Reviewed in: April 2021