Customer Reviews (59)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of new boiler

Verified Review

Great job, fantastic communication- an absolute pleasure to deal with. Will be hiring again.

Location: W13
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Boiler Repair

Verified Review

Bilal was friendly, efficient, prompt and effective. He showed up when he said he would and had my boiler running again in the space of a morning. Highly recommended!

Location: W13
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Bioler repair..

Superb. Can't recommend Bilal highly enough. Super-fast and effecient service.. a pleasure to do business with.

Location: W4
Reviewed in: February 2021
7.25

Towel rail

Verified Review

Great work, but left the bathroom in a mess

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

9

Timekeeping

10

Tidiness

1

Courtesy

9
Location: Brentford
Reviewed in: November 2020

Reply from City Central Gas Limited

I called Checkatrade last week and explained what happened. I was told you would try and contact the customer and back to me. This did not happen! I would now like to write a reply

10

Leak in boiler piping fixed.

Verified Review

Although it was a Sunday morning, Bill agreed to come and fix our quite urgent leak in our boiler pipe. He turned up quickly, and had everything fixed and working again within the hour, all for a very reasonable price. We will certainly be calling Bill next time we have any problems.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Detected problems and Changed the old pipe to the new one.

Verified Review

Brilliant professional work!! I would like to recommend people who need emergency work. I got a serious problems with gas leaking and he kindly solved in 3 hours!

Location: W5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Boiler repair

Verified Review

Bill was brilliant he came out the next day after I called, when he arrived he got straight to work and fixed the problem really quickly. Great service, great value for money, and a really quick turnaround. Would use again and highly recommend. Thanks Bill!

Location: W13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Gas cooker set up an installation

Appointment set up quickly. Work done to a high standard and quickly. Very happy to recommend this company to friend and colleagues.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New replacement Gas Hob, Electric cooker and Hood.

Verified Review

Bill was amazing and confidently overcame any issues that were presented partly through my own inexperience of the situation. He did a brilliant job leaving everything immaculate. He charged me a super fare price and completely eliminated all of my own anxiety and I will definitely ask Bill to look after future projects and couldn’t recommend him more highly.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Fixing broken central heating in no time

We wasted £100 after our handyman told us to change a few pieces of equipment to fix our broken central heating. Unsurprisingly this didn’t work. Then Bill came and sorted it in no time. We would thoroughly recommend and will definitely use again for any problems in the future. Thanks again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020