Customer Reviews (669)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Changed the lock on my front door

Verified Review

He did the job speedily for me, efficiently, clean, neat and tidy. Would thoroughly recommend him.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Realigned front door as lock wasn't working properly.

Verified Review

I was amazed at how quick it he came round, there were no problems at all. He was very polite.

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Fixed front door lock

Efficient and offered call back if problem.

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

2 brokens lock removed and replaced

Verified Review

Very quick, very polite, would highly recommend, and will use again

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Had to take out old panel and put in new lock and handle.

Verified Review

Did an excellent job.

Location: Bristol
Reviewed in: July 2020
9.75

Renewed the locking mechanism on my upvc door.

Verified Review

Spoke to him yesterday, said he would be here lunchtime today, called to say he would be earlier, very polite, excellent workman did a wonderful job. Very pleased.

Location: Weston-super-Mare
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

He changed the cylinder lock on the front of the garage door and the mortise lock on the wooden back garage door

Verified Review

He arrived early this morning and did a good job, lovely workman, took about 1 hour, I could not fault him

Location: Cwmbran
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Came to check my lock which was not working.

Very pleased highly recommended.

Location: Caldicot
Reviewed in: August 2020
10

Replacement of 2 door locks

Verified Review

Completely professional service, job was completed Very quickly and without mess by a courteous craftsman. Would use use this service in the future and recommend to others.

Location: Caldicot
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replaced broken door lock

Verified Review

Quick response when message left. Nick arrived within a few hours which suited us. Would use him again and recommend to others

Location: Crickhowell
Reviewed in: July 2020