Customer Reviews (75)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning Service for 2 hours

Verified Review

The Cleaning Lady was professional. She arrived at time. The house was very clean after she left. It’s perfect I recommend City Housekeeping everyone

Location: SE1
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

End of tenancy cleaning

Verified Review

I can't recommend these guys enough! Great communication, came a little further out than they normally do for me and were lovely in person too. They did a very neat job of cleaning three large beds type houses. I will definitely be in touch next time I need a cleaning service.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

End of tenancy and Carpet Cleaning

Verified Review

The service was very prompt and the carpet cleaner done a superb job and my end of tenancy and carpet cleaning was perfect. The agent said it was a fab job, better than when I have received the apartment. I have received my full deposit so I greatly recommend this company.

Location: SE1
Reviewed in: March 2022
9

Cleaning

Flat was left extremely clean and also a very reliable service. Something I would recommend to many people!

Location: EC1V
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

End of tenancy

Verified Review

I am happy to use City Housekiping Cleaning Service. They are professional , on time and have done a great job with TOP service! Would definitely use again!

Location: E6
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Deep cleaning

Verified Review

The best deep cleaning I’ve ever had. A very professional and hard working team. Real deep cleaning at its best. Looking forward to next appointment. Highly recommend Cityhousekeeping

Location: SE1
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Weekly cleaning

Verified Review

Thanks so much to Madalina for being a great cleaner. We love coming home after she’s been as everything is always spotless. Not only this but Madalina is a lovely person to have around the house at the same time.

Location: N7
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Deep clean of London flat

Verified Review

Delighted with the work carried out today by Alexandra. Thorough clean of my flat and she did a great job. She was pleasant and unobtrusive. The service by City Housekeeping was excellent and I would not hesitate to recommend. Thank you :)

Location: E1
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cleaning flat.

Verified Review

Very good - my cleaner was Angela

Location: W1D
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Carpet cleaning

Verified Review

Great job, just as advertised. The carpet looked like new after they were done.

Location: SE2
Reviewed in: March 2022