Customer Reviews (207)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Driveway

Verified Review

We recently had our driveway done by city paviours and would highly recommend them to anyone. We are really pleased with the outcome,the work was done quickly and professionally with no mess left behind. All of our neighbours were commenting on how quick and efficient they were with no disruption to anyone living in the street. We are Very happy and thanks again to Ron and the lads.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Block paving driveway and adjacent area of artifical grass.

Verified Review

Thr driveway was completed by a team of friendly and professional workmen. The work was completed on time and the place was left clean and tidy. Excellent value for money.

Location: DH6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

I had a large patio with steps in the back garden. Also a smaller patio at front.

Verified Review

I cannot fault the work of Ron and his team nor their professionalism. These patios were all about safety for my husband who has mobility issues. I got exactly what I wanted flat out of the conservatory with safe step down and large steps onto the lower level of the garden. Priced very competitively. Strongly recommend them.

Location: NE15
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Sandstone patio, garden landscaping, new lawn

Verified Review

I don't usually leave reviews, but I decided to in the case of City Paviours. Great job from Ron and his team. They worked really hard all week and nothing was too much bother - as we encountered issues in the garden they were able to make adjustments to the original plans to solve them. We are so pleased with the work they to our rear garden - it has been transformed. Would not hesitate to recommend. Thank you.

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Driveway and garden

Verified Review

Great service from city paviours. I had my drive way block paved (grey herringbone) and fake grass and sandstone in the garden. Looks absolutely amazing and everyone loves it

Location: NE12
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

A new drive at my bungalow

Verified Review

An excellent job by a. Very good team, Ron, Ian and Dave. The materials were left on my grass in the front and I asked if they could be careful with my garden. This happened and a board was used across the soil so that the wheelbarrows could pick up the tiles. Completion was excellent and I now have a drive which has improved the street. All work was cleaned and brushed and my neighbours property was hosed down

Location: NE5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Sleepers, artificial grass and porcelain paving

Verified Review

City paviours turned up on time and were efficient and done a great job, nice set of lads and would highly recommend

Location: NE15
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

New Drive

Verified Review

Marvellous job done by Ron and his fabulous workers, just took less than 3 days and not much mess

Location: NE13
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Large driveway and new fences

Verified Review

Ron and his team have block paved a large new drive way for us, put up new fences, relaid new turf in our front garden and fixed a patio. They are great lads, friendly and helpful and I’m really happy with the work they have done, they turned up when they said they would and the work was completed in the time scale given and everything was left tidy. We added a few extra jobs while they were here and nothing was a problem for them. I would definitely recommend them to anyone.

Location: NE40
Reviewed in: August 2021
9.25

New sandstone patio and paths

Verified Review

Lovely job at a very competitive price - Ron and the lads friendly and hard working - would recommend them to anyone

Location: Newcastle upon Tyne
Reviewed in: June 2021