Customer Reviews (24)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Exterior Cleaning

Verified Review

Charlie carried out a full exterior clean of my property which included: fascias, soffits, gutters, window frames, windows and doors. In addition he cleared out my gutters. The work was carried out to my satisfaction and he arrived on time as arranged. He also showed me photographs of the cleaned gutters at the end of the job. Very pleased with the work delivered at a fair price.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Whole house window clean

Verified Review

Really friendly guy and my windows (that was shockingly dirty) now look amazing! Recommend 100%.

Location: BH8
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Window Cleaning, and Gutter and Downpipe Cleaning

Verified Review

Initial visit!!. A great Job. Very helpful, arrangements were made to have the Insides done. Due to COVID. In the Family. We had to Cancel.!!!,. Charlie insisted on a Cancellation, off 50%. I declined to pay that!, Be aware of that Everybody!!. 11

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleaned windows and plastics

Verified Review

Highly recommend. Fantastic job and fair price will definitely be using the company again. Thank you

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Clean all exterior windows and door

Verified Review

Excellent job.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Cleaning windows at home

Verified Review

Windows were cleaned and gutters also cleaned to a good standard.

Location: BH12
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Gutter Cleaning and Clearance

Verified Review

Charlie at CJP did a thoroughly professional job on clearing the gutters in my detached two storey house. He was punctual and polite, kept me informed about what he was doing and showed me before and after photos. The work was very reasonably priced too. I would highly recommend anyone to use CJP.

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Gutter, downpipe cleaning and exterior window cleaning.

Verified Review

Charlie did a great job. Very transparent. An affordable, friendly window and gutter cleaning company. Thank you.

Location: BH22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Clean the windows of 3 storey townhouse

Verified Review

This is a reliable and responsible business. I’ve had a 6 weekly clean since July 2021. I get a text the day before it’s due to be done and an invoice text after it’s done. My windows are clean and I’m happy

Location: BH15
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Cleaning windows

Verified Review

Amazing finish and friendly service

Location: BH14
Reviewed in: January 2022