Customer Reviews (178)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cut 2 trees down to ground level, remove overgrowth of brambles, cut down bamboo to ground level.

Verified Review

Fantastic service from start to finish. Professional and reliable. Great communication throughout, all the work was carried out carefully and exactly as required. The whole team are really friendly and helpful. Highly recommended!!

Location: B60
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Large conifers cut down

Verified Review

This company was helpful and efficient from start to finish. They arrange to veiw and quote the trees quickly and then the work was carried out within 2 weeks. I was kept up todate and what time they would arrive which helped me planned my day. The men that carried out the work were friendly an approachable. I am extremely happy with the outcome and will be recommending the company.

Location: DY5
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Lopping tops of hwathorn trees

Verified Review

Excellent work and completed very quickly

Location: B98
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Cutting down trees and grinding down/stumps

Verified Review

Outstanding work from James and the team they arrived exactly when they said and carried out what we wanted to perfection and Have been brilliant start to finish. We can’t thank you enough! Highly highly recommend!!!

Location: B45
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Remove multiple trees around the Golf Club

Verified Review

Unbelievable how quick and efficient these guys are. Extremely professional and give 110% to ensure the projects were completed to a high standard. They are the best in the business!

Location: WR9
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Taking 2to3 ft off 10mtr row of conifers

Verified Review

What a fantastic job done all workers were very pleasant and worked really hard all mess was cleared up and would absolutely recommend to family and friends Thank you

Location: B45
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Trimming back a large copper beech tree in my rear garden

Verified Review

The work was carried out to a very high standard in a very efficient way. The tree needed skilful pruning in a sympathetic way so it still looks natural and they managed this perfectly. They also did it very quickly with a minimum of fuss and there was no mess left afterwards, all the cut branches were removed. The garden was left exactly as it had been before they arrived except for a beautifully pruned tree, I am really pleased with the result, it looks great. I would recommend C J Tree surgeons to anyone requiring similar work.

Location: B61
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Shaped holly tree and cut brambles. Cut and shaped 6 conifers.

They did everything I asked and there was no extra charge for cutting the brambles. Lovely guys. I would thoroughly recommend them

Location: Worcester
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Removal of 3 Cypress trees.

Verified Review

Fast, friendly and efficicient service. Will use again.

Location: WR4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Cutting back trees and hedges.

Verified Review

The tree surgeons arrived exactly on time and worked very professionally. They were a delight to have on the premises. They cleared up very well indeed even though it was a very windy day. Thank you.

Location: B49
Reviewed in: February 2022