Customer Reviews (147)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

The team helped us move house twice

Verified Review

The team were excellent - Shaun and Marco arrived just as I was about to have a nervous breakdown about the move and were calm, thoughtful and kind. They worked so well with us - efficiently breaking down furniture, packing things up and moving things across to the new house. They were really helpful and nothing was too much trouble. They took a huge amount of stress away and I can't recommend them enough.

Location: SW11
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Moving from a 5th floor apartment in Borough (SE1) to a ground floor flat in Wandsworth (SW18)

Verified Review

Excellent service - complete pack up and dismantling of furniture and reassemble at the new address. Removal of packaging after unpacking completed by myself.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.5

Packing and moving to storage

Verified Review

We had a great team! The men were all friendly, with a "can do" attitude! They did not seem fazed by anything at all and worked very hard throughout the job. They checked regularly that they were not moving the wrong things and we felt very confident that they would do a good job. It is hard to rate the effectiveness of their wrapping as our stuff is still in storage but it all looked very well packaged.

Location: SW17
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Moving Home

Verified Review

Clapham removals provided a truly exceptional service and really took the stress out of our move. Nothing was too much for them and they went the extra mile is removing all our belongings. I highly recommend them.

Location: IG9
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.75

House move

Verified Review

Great service punctual helpful and cheerful at a time when I was very stressed out... Andrew and Bradley were stars... thank you!

Location: SW2
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Removal

Verified Review

Absolutely first class service. Friendly, professional and efficient. Couldn't recommend more.

Location: SE22
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Packing our home in London and moving to Hampshire

Verified Review

The team that packed and moved us was quick, professional and understanding of our needs. Moving house can be very stressful, and the team minimised stress levels completely. I wholeheartedly recommend Clapham Removals for anybody moving house. They were recommended by word of mouth - best recommendation I have ever had.

Location: SP10
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

To move a baby grand piano and the contents of a couple of rooms

Verified Review

Really great service - timely, efficient and nice people. Thank you.

Location: SW18
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

Moving from 6 bedroom house to 3 bedroom flat half a mile away

Verified Review

Excellent friendly efficient service. Hard working team of 6 for 4 days. Care taken with all packing. Highly recommend

Location: SW4
Reviewed in: October 2021
8

Moving us from London to Sussex

Verified Review

They were great. Professional, efficient and charming!

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: September 2021