Customer Reviews (147)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Packing and removals.

Verified Review

Excellent work and excellent team. Couldn't have been more helpful. They completed the job in very difficult conditions - snow and ice and a house with loads of stairs.

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Full pack and removal service

Verified Review

The team of two guys came in and packed our flat fully and then three men came the next day to pack it up into the van and move to our new home! They were amazing! Nothing was too much trouble, they put all our furniture up in our new flat. They worked until 6pm on a Friday, as our completion was delayed. The whole thing was stress free, we had a good laugh, and I actually enjoyed the whole day. Having the packing service is worth any penny - all I did was pack the contents of my fridge away! I would recommend them to everyone and anyone!

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2020
9.75

Provided removal service for moving house

Verified Review

The team were polite and professional — arriving on time and treating our possessions with care during the move. Despite our flat being on the third floor, they were unfazed and completed the job in a couple of hours. Highly recommended.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.75

Moving house

Brilliant team - efficient, friendly and quick

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

House pack up and storage

Price very professional guys were courteous on time. Careful and hardworking, best removals firm I have used

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
9.75

House removal

Verified Review

Their quote was cheaper than other local companies, they were very responsive, friendly and easy to deal with. They arrived when they said, they did a great job and there were no surprises on the pricing - in fact, scrupulously honest as to the amount of materials that they used. I asked to be able to provide feedback as they did a great job. Would completely recommend. Thank you.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Removal storage and unpacking

Verified Review

A very professional, efficient and friendly team. We felt in safe hands from start to finish. I highly recommend them.

Location: Leatherhead
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Moving a house

Verified Review

I was very happy with the whole service!

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Moved our home from Primrose Hill to Battersea

Verified Review

Excellent work. Really nice guys who took special care in moving our family home. Friendly + efficient.

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Not specified by customer.

Verified Review

Excellent service, friendly and accommodating team, happy days

Location: London
Reviewed in: September 2020