Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

The boiler had stopped working

Verified Review

He fixed the issue really quickly and knew what to look for. We had everything up and running moments after Claudiu arrived.

Potters Bar, September 2020
10

Installing new kitchen taps and outside garden tap

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship received from Claudiu. Once Claudiu arrived and we showed him the problems we were experiencing - a leaking tap under the sink and the kitchen tap was also leaking which he replaced; stopping the leak in both places. Straight away we could see that Claudiu was very knowledgable about the system we had, and knew what needed to be done to stop the leak. Very courteous, respectful of your property and very tidy. 10 out 10 to Claudiu for the work he carried out today. Highly recommended! Don't delay, and call Claudiu today.

Wembley, August 2020
10

New gas valve for boiler

Verified Review

Effecient, reasonable, no-nonsense

London, August 2020
10

Repair shower mixer unit.

Verified Review

Excellent service.

London, July 2020
9.75

Replaced bathroom tap

Verified Review

Very nice and polite guy. Gave me a quote over phone and came exactly when he said he would. Great job done, will definitely use him again in the future.

Edgware, July 2020
10

Boiler and underfloor heating

Verified Review

Had no hot water or heating for two days. Within minutes of Claudiu arriving, I had heat and hot water. He’s a genius and he definitely knows his stuff. He’s coming back to do some other work. Thanks for your help today Claudiu. Extremely impressed.

Uxbridge, September 2020
9.25

Fitted new taps to bath and sink and new drain away pipes

Verified Review

Very professional, kept us informed on progress, and very clean and tidy. Told us any problems give him a call. Good job done at a good price

Stanmore, August 2020
10

Thermostat installation

Verified Review

Quick efficient and very good, highly recommended.

Stanmore, July 2020
10

Under-sik leakage

Efficient and reliable service, I recommend Claudiu to all potential customers.

Edgware, July 2020
10

Boiler Service

Verified Review

Satisfied with boiler service

London, June 2020