Customer Reviews (67)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Pressure cleaning and sanding of driveway

Verified Review

Efficient and friendly service. In additiom very thoughtful and careful generally including caring for plants on edge of drive. Extremely tidy, especially at the end of the work.

Location: TN14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

To clean and treat patio and then re-point

Verified Review

A quick response to phone enquiry. Came round quickly for quote and did the job the next week. Very clean and tidy and Bill was very polite

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Pressure cleaning of paving stones

Verified Review

A reliable service and an excellent outcome. The team were very helpful and professional and went the extra mile - our artificial grass and statuary were also done. Well worth the money. We would recommend this company.

Location: BR3
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

1. Pressure wash and clean the driveway. 2. Spread sand to fill in the gaps between the pavers.

Verified Review

An excellent service from start to finish. A friendly and professional service.

Location: BR1
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Power wash + moss and algae treatment of drive and patio; Re-sand drive; Repair stone slabs of patio.

Verified Review

Will and his family were great from the outset. Instilled trust and confidence, and quoted a very competitive price for the work required. Managed to fit us in to complete the work by the deadline we had set, but with no detriment to quality. Very very pleased with the results. But further, Will went above and beyond - there was additional work that he did that wasn’t part of the initial quote, and at no added expense. We couldn’t recommend them more. Friendly, professional and rightly proud of the work they do. A big thank you from us at number 49.

Location: BR6
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Cleaning and resealing drive and patio

Verified Review

We are absolutely delighted.It was very dirty and full of weeds but they worked very hard and it all looks spotless now. They are lovely people and we would definitely use them again.

Location: BR2
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

Remove the old patio and replace it with new porcelain patio. Install drainage, build a brick wall.

Verified Review

We are very satisfied by the job. Everything went well and was organised correctly. We were kept updated on progress and decision-making. The team was friendly and worked well together. We also appreciated the discretion and the quietness : no stereo blaring out all day as it can happen on some building sites.The drive was kept clean and the rubbish was sorted out and removed properly. The result looks great and the works were completed within the discussed timeframe. We highly recommend this company: our experience was very good.

Location: TN15
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Replace old pathways with new and cleaning of patio and brick wall

Verified Review

An Excellent job of repaving and cleaning existing patio and wall, which now look like new. Polite, tidy and considerate way of working. Kept me informed about various aspects of the job, which was great. I would highly recommend Clean and Clear Construction and Maintenance.

Location: TN13
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Clean, sand and seal patio and drive

Verified Review

Thanks to Bill and May. Extremely happy with a very professional service. One of the best experiences we have had over the last few years of renovations and work to our property. Everything was left spotless and work was carried out exactly as promised. Thank you both!

Location: TN15
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.75

Jet washed driveway.

Excellent! Drive looks like new. Whole job from start to finish, very professional.

Location: Beckenham
Reviewed in: August 2021