Customer Reviews (75)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning bathroom , bedroom and en-suite, kitchen, hall and downstairs loo and stairs.

Verified Review

Team came on time and did an excellent job. Very quiet and efficient.

Location: TH10
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Regular bi-weekly cleaning service

As ever, Kevin and his team are professional, personable and perhaps more importantly, very good cleaners!

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

House cleaning

Super friendly, always on time.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Domestic cleaning

Verified Review

Kevin and his team are friendly and professional and we would be happy to recommend their cleaning services to family and friends.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

House cleaning

Verified Review

Kevin and his team are without fail friendly, professional and thorough. Would recommend without a moment’s hesitation.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: September 2020
10

Daily cleaning services

Verified Review

We have been using Cleaner4all for a few years now and never had any reason to complain. They are very professional, friendly, polite and extremely reliable. I would most certainly recommend.

Location: RH11
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Cleaning of office, workshop and toilets

Verified Review

Kevin and Clare clean our premises every fortnight and are always pleasant, punctual and do an excellent job. I have no complaints whatsoever.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

2 hours cleaning

Verified Review

Kevin and Clare are really professional and friendly. They leave our house sparkling and smelling lovely. We had only needed the bathrooms cleaned bit as they are so efficient they are able to complete much more. Would not hesitate to recommend.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

Regular domestic cleaning services

Verified Review

Scores as above

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Domestic cleaning

Verified Review

Fantastic service from an incredibly friendly team, polite, respectful, and very much a good price! Highly recommend

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: August 2020