Customer Reviews (741)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Interior valet and cigarette smoke removal

Verified Review

Fantastic service from these guys. My two week old used C-Class smelt of cigarette smoke. They did a really good job getting rid of the nasty smell. However, I did notice that one of the chemicals that had been used also discoloured some shiny black trim. Dan returned the next day and did a fantasic job of polishing the trim, it looked better than when I picked the car up. I highly recommend this company and will use them again whenever possible.

Location: RG27
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Interior Valet

Verified Review

Absolutely fantastic job ! My car is cleaner than when I bought it new! Very professional job and I couldn't be more pleased. I only wish I had done this sooner!

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Full valet of car

Verified Review

Absolutely stunning job done. I let my car get into a bit of a state over covid, especially with muddy dog walks, dog hair ect inside and no washes outside. Honestly my car looked like new at the end of the work done. The wheels are beautiful and the inside was just stunning you would never believe a dog had been in it - its so good I almost don't want to let the dog ever go back in it!

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Full valet, inside and out

Verified Review

Outstanding job carried out by Mark. The car is spotless and looks like new. Really nice guy who explained what he was using. So pleased with the results. 10/10

Location: PO8
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Interior Valet

Verified Review

Amazing service and a fantastic job! The team were so efficient in responding to all messages and saw my car straight away! Cannot fault at all - thoroughly recommend 10/10 service!! thank you so much!

Location: PO3
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Leak repair and full interior treatment and clean of black mould and fungi

Verified Review

I had mushrooms and black mould growing in back seat, under back seat, boot and floor caused by years of leaking, though not sure where from. Cleaner Cars not only identified the source of the leak and fixed it they also filmed the leak during operation to show what the problem was. A 16 year old car brought back to excellent showroom finish. FANTASTIC. Definitely recommend. Am so happy.

Location: SO16
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Full interior and exterior valet

Verified Review

Dan from Cleaner Cars has just been to revive our Nissan Pathfinder 4x4 - think kids, dog, lockdown, etc.! It was in quite a state but now looks and smells amazing. He was prompt, hard-working (in this heat?!) and polite. Definitely recommend! :-)

Location: SP11
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Full valet, scratch removal, aircon and vent clean.

Verified Review

Excellent job, the car looks like new inside and out. It smells good too! Thank you.

Location: PO4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Wet rear carpet passenger footwell due to leak from faulty washer pipe.

Verified Review

Fantastic job quick and efficient . Jeep was collected and returned with the soaking wet carpet sorted. Had pictures sent to show work in progress. Hassle free. Would highly recommend

Location: HD5
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Cleaning the outside of our Motorhome

Verified Review

Micheal was easy to talk too and very helpful, we left our tied looking Motorhome with him and when we picked it up, he had washed and polished it, cleaned the awning, making it look miles better. Worth every penny Thanks, will be back

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: June 2021