Customer Reviews (20)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Repair 3 deep carpet burns

Verified Review

Marc arrived on time. He was courteous and professional. Using some other carpet taken from a cupboard he carried out a repair of our lounge carpet. When he had finished the carpet looked superb as if the damage was never there. Great value and much cheaper than paying the excess through your insurance company. Also a lot less hassle.

Location: PO22
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Carpet repairs round removed fireplace.

Verified Review

Work carried out neatly and professionally. Explained how best to do the job and was friendly and I was kept advised throughout.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Carpet cleaned and burn hole repaired

Verified Review

Carpets cleaned really well . Experienced man very knowledgeable. Repaired burn in carpet from fire fantastic has saved me a lot of money.

Location: Bognor regis
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Cleaning of carpets

Verified Review

Marc explained carefully all relevant aspects and performed the task entirely to our satisfaction.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Repair burn in carpet

Verified Review

Fantastic, Marc was professional and I would certainly recommend for carpet repairs. The repair to the burn hole in our carpet was even BETTER than demonstrated on YouTube. 11 out of 10

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Carpets thoroughly cleaned- lounge diner stairs and landing

Verified Review

Marc did a thoroughly efficient carpet clean. He arrived on time and was pleasant and courteous throughout the job and I would thoroughly reccomend Cleanfix Carpets

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Repaired and cleaned carpet

Verified Review

I was recommended by a friend to cleanfixcarpets and glad I did. Repaired a burn with spare carpet and cleaned carpets. Excellent repair and clean as was our end of tenancy and got our deposit back. Mark was really knowledgeable.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Carpets cleaned in lounge, hall, landing and stairs

Verified Review

Prompt arrival and estimate given by Marc. Excellent service would recommend cleanfix carpets, carpets are now like new again

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Restretching of carpet

Verified Review

The man that came [ who was called mark ] was polite done his job very well I was very happy with what he done and the price he charged and would be very happy to recommend him and cleanfix

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: October 2019
10

Stretching fitted carpets

Verified Review

Mark arrived on time and got straight on with the job. He worked steadily through the morning and carried out a throughly professional job. He is a very pleasant and friendly guy. The work was to our entire satisfaction.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: October 2019