Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Gutters emptied and cleaned. Soffits and Facias cleaned. All windows, sills, doors and garage cleaned

Verified Review

Excellent job!! Having never used a window cleaner I wasn't sure about it but Clear Vision were great. I contacted them and had a quote emailed over almost immediately, within days an appointment was arranged. I received a reminder text, then by 8.30 Paul arrived ready to go. No fuss, No bother. It was cold and wet but he cracked on and worked hard for about 6 hours! I'm really please with the results - House is now cleaner outside than in!! Very polite, professional and very reasonable price. I'm very satisfied and would definately recommend!!

Location: PO15
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

All windows, sills and inside glass cleaned

Verified Review

Absolutely great job, Tony went above and beyond and didn’t charge extra. Would highly recommend.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Windows, sofits, facias, conservatory and garage cleaned

Verified Review

I would highly recommend this company. My first contact was with Emma in the office. She was extremely knowledgeable about the services they offer and was a pleasure to deal with. Paul arrived promptly this morning. He was very courteous and has done a first class job. The outside looks as good as new.

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Window cleaning of third floor flat

Verified Review

External windows to third floor flat cleaned. Excellent service from Emma with quotation and advice and Tony who cleaned the windows. It has made a massive difference and we're over the moon with the results from the "Reach and Wash" cleaning system. We would recommend to anyone in a flat but also to anyone wanting their windows cleaned. Fantastic!

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Windown cleaning

Verified Review

Clear Vision attended when stated, sent a text the day before to let us know they were coming. Once here they knocked to let us know and we had time to put the dogs away. Took great care cleaning the windows and wiping down afterwards. Our windows are absolutely sparkling! Highly recommended.

Location: Romsey
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Windows, soffits, facias and more

Rob from Clear Vision not only left my windows and exterior plastics gleaming but went above and beyond with my extra requests for the porch and window vents. I’d requested the gutters to be cleared assuming I’d have build up after 4 years but they were clear, as such the cost was reduced even thou I wouldn’t have noticed either way as they’re so high. Clearvision have always cleaned my windows and the extra work didn’t disappoint. Helpful and friendly company, from Tony who arranged the work to Rob who carried it out. Thanks guys.

Location: SO51
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Cleaned very dirty gas oven

Verified Review

Fantastic result very happy nice friendly guy. Shame your a Tottenham fan Tony ?? highly recommend

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Windows, gutters, fascias

Very pleased

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: October 2020
10

Whole house cleaned including gutters, facias and windows

Verified Review

Amazing service from start to finish. They are really efficient and would not hesitate to recommend them!

Location: Fareham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Window cleaning - house and conservatory

All staff are very polite and courteous, do a good job and leave tidy. I am always kept informed of day and time they will be cleaning, very happy

Location: Southampton
Reviewed in: July 2020