Customer Reviews (555)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Annual boiler service

Verified Review

Richard carried out our boiler service with the usual professionalism we have come to expect from Clearflow. We trust them to carry out the annual gas service and once again, we were not disappointed. Nice guys to do business with. Would highly recommend.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Leaking toilet in bathroom

Verified Review

Ken and team I can’t thank you enough for coming to fix my leaking toilet . You came when you said which is a start . You sorted the problem without any fuss . You where clean and tidy . Very reasonable priced . I will always use you in the future . Fabulous service ??????????

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Repair leaking water cylinder

Verified Review

Contacted by phone and explained the problem. They came out on the same day, making sure that they will bring the correct replacement parts for next day appointment. Prompt, polite and feeling very happy.

Location: GU51
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New boiler installed

Verified Review

This is the 2nd boiler CF has installed for us in our rental properties. Excellent service. Tenant was very pleased with the works carried out, clean and tidy. Would definitely use again. Thanks Ken

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Clear blocked outside drain

Verified Review

Ken arrived at agreed time and successfully cleared blocked drain, cleaned up area on completion, would definitely use him again.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: March 2022
9.5

New taps fitted in bathroom

Another good job from Ken and his team. Prompt service and very professional job of fitting new bathroom taps, carried out by Richard.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Checkatrade Welcome

Verified Review

Checkatrade would like to welcome Clearflow CF Plumbing to Camberley. They have been a Checkatrade Member since 2007. Clearflow CF Plumbing specialise in Plumbing services.

Location: GU15
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Unblocking of drain

Verified Review

Excellent service. Quick to respond. Very friendly

Location: GU24
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Replace a leaking Heatrae Sadia Megaflo hot water storage tank.

Verified Review

Promptly diagnosed, supplied and fitted. All waster removed and work was done to a high standard.

Location: GU16
Reviewed in: April 2022
9.75

Cloakroom and en-suite refurbishment

Verified Review

Work to very high standard. Very helpful with design.

Location: GU14
Reviewed in: February 2022