Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Unblocked outside drain

Verified Review

Great service. Came out to Coventry at very short notice, diagnosed the problem using camera. Cleared the blockage and advised on best way to resolve the issue long term. Highly recommended.

Coventry, October 2020
10

Drains unblocked

Verified Review

Came within half hour of calling, great service, very thorough making sure everything was all clear before leaving. Would definitely recommend and use again if needed.

Birmingham, October 2020
10

Cleared blocked main drain

Verified Review

Very pleasant lad very conscious that he cleared up any mess made very quick at clearing drain and informed me every aspect of the job would use and recommend to anyone

Birmingham, October 2020
10

Unblocked manhole

Verified Review

Have used neil before and was very impressed so when I realised my manhole was full again I decided to call him again and just as the first time neil was here within the hour, he instantly knew what the problem was and got to work. He kept the area clean and was polite and friendly. He gave me some advice and tips on how to minimise the chance of it happening again. I paid the price agreed over phone and was very happy with the service I recieved. 10/10 highly recommend and will definitely use again if need arises.

Coventry, October 2020
10

Unblock Toilet Sewer Outlet

Verified Review

Arrived a bit later as they were busy, but told me when they would arrive and it was within 10 mins of the extended time (No Problems) Explained the problem on the phone and what I found inside the outlet when I removed the cover. Was told exactly what it was and the cost. Van arrived repeated again everything and was told again what the problem was, and confirmed when he had a look inside. Took around 15-20 minutes to clear everything, plus the 2 drains from the bathrooms (mine and next dioor) as those were blocked as well, no extra charge. All clean and tidy when finished. Highly...

Birmingham, September 2020
10

Kitchen drain blockage

Verified Review

Very friendly and polite. Took less than an hour.

Wednesbury, October 2020
10

Clearing blocked main drain.

Verified Review

Neil arrived on time and was couteous and polite and clear in his explanation of what he was going to do. The blockage was a difficult one to deal with but he kept persevering and eventually managed to clear it. It turned out to have been a big ball of facial wipes that my neighbour's daughter had been putting down the toilet! Despite having spent considerable time clearing the blockage and also having a look at a problem I had with a soak away drain Neil did not charge any more than the agreed price. Overall I was very impressed with the service I received and would highly recommend Neil.

Birmingham, October 2020
9.75

Cleared blocked external drains

Verified Review

Very professional courteous service. Quoted a fixed price over the phone (best out of several quotes by over £40) came within the hour as agreed, did a great job and will use again.

Sutton Coldfield, October 2020
10

Cleared a blocked sewage drain which Severn Trent refused to do

Verified Review

Came out within 1 hour , new what he was talking about . Had Severn Trent out but they were a waste of time . Very friendly he even gave me a number for Severn Trent to try and get my money back because they should of done the job when they came out

Birmingham, October 2020
10

Unblocked a drain

Verified Review

Neil arrived on time , carried out the job and unblocked the drain. Other two contractor could not identified the source of the problem but Neil identified the problem within few minute.He explained me the reason for the blockage. I am very impressed. Really friendly and fast quality service. Highly recommended. Thanks Neil.

Birmingham, September 2020