Customer Reviews (135)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Endurance door

Verified Review

Great company to deal with prompt responces. Fitters did a fantastic job, very tidy Will recommend to family and friends. Thank you Vicki and Jo

Location: SG12
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

New front door fitted

Verified Review

I highly recommend Clearview. They are competitive on price and have excellent service standards throughout the whole experience

Location: SG13
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Replacement/upgrade conservatory, new front door and surround, new soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Simply put, Clearview 2000 have been a fantastic company to deal with throughout; They assisted me through the quote and design process and (Joe) gave really helpful advice. They installed great products, when they said they would and at a very competitive price. The fitters (Jamie and Paul) where brilliant with great attention to every detail and they took the time to explain everything to me including the guarantee and aftercare/maintenance. The comms from Vicki and Joe were spot on. I would not hesitate in recommending Clearview 2000 and will certainly use them again.

Location: SG2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replacing door from garden to garage.

Verified Review

All aspects of Clearview's service were excellent from the initial visit and inspection through to the final installation. Communication was good throughout, the price was reasonable and all staff were very professional. The work was carried out efficiently and the site cleared up afterwards. Quality of the new door and its operation seem good. Overall, we are very happy and would use Clearview again.

Location: EN10
Reviewed in: May 2022
9

6 brand new windows a mixture of sound proof and frosted

Verified Review

They were just great and beautiful windows. We are renovating a house and would have them back for the rest of the property.

Location: AL8
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

New front door and side light, bathroom windows x2 and living room window

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out, the lads were brilliant. Very clean and tidy work, highly recommend

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: July 2022
10

Replacement windows and back door.

Verified Review

Clearview LTD would always be my first choice for replacement windows. The Estimate was very reasonable and I’m SO glad we chose This Company From their initial visit to completion was extremely smooth and the fitters were polite, efficient and left no mess. If your looking for New windows, look no further, you will not be disappointed.

Location: SG14
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace double glazing

Verified Review

Absolutely delighted with my new windows-from start to finish everything was done professionally All staff I dealt with were friendly and helpful and I am so pleased with the service I experienced

Location: SG5
Reviewed in: May 2022
9.5

Endurance front door

Verified Review

Excellent communication. Good price. Reasonable waiting time for delivery. Straight forward fitting. The lock was a bit stiff and fiddly to turn at first, but Clearview told me on some occasions a new door can a take a bit of time to 'bed in'. Sure enough, after a few weeks all is now fine. Overall, a really good service.

Location: EN2
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

2 new external doors

Verified Review

Great service, excellent quality doors, fitting engineers were EXCELLENT, literally couldn't fault them.

Location: SG11
Reviewed in: April 2022