Customer Reviews (133)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New front door

Verified Review

Brilliant job - an excellent door and the fitters worked very hard to get it installed.

Location: EN2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

6 windows replaced

Verified Review

Very professional, friendly and did a brilliant job replacing my windows. My house looks fresh and neat with the new windows.

Location: SG13
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

All windows and doors to our house were replaced

Verified Review

We’re very happy with our replacement doors and windows. Vicki and her team provided an excellent service. Fitters were knowledgeable, tidy and helpful. Would definitely recommend

Location: SG9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacement windows and french doors

Verified Review

Very pleased with the work carried out. Everyone from the initial quote through to the work being completed, was polite, friendly and helpful. The fitters were hard working and left the site clean and tidy each day.

Location: NW4
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

4 replacement double glazed windows

Verified Review

Excellent service and products. Work carried out with minimum disruption and zero mess. Would highly recommend. Kept up to date on a regular basis re fitting date and surveys.

Location: SG13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement French patio doors

Verified Review

The team turned up on time and were courteous, professional and friendly. They fitted the door within a few hours (made it look easy!) and tidied up after themselves. They also adjusted our side door which has been ‘sticking’ for ages. Really happy with the quality of the work and the overall experience with the company. The new doors look lovely!

Location: SG14
Reviewed in: September 2021
9.25

Replace some existing uPVC windows and doors and install a new front door

Verified Review

Very good service from initial visit to installation. There was a delay in sourcing the windows but this was not due to Clearview and they kept us informed throughout the process. The installation was high quality and the areas around the work were left clean and tidy.

Location: AL8
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing roof and windows

Verified Review

20yrs ago Clearview erected our first conservatory and due to an accident on our polycarbonate roof we decided to replace it with a glass roof and new windows at the same time. Due to the rest of the walls being plastered we needed to wait for a dry spell and when that day finally came along they worked their socks off to make sure it was ripped down and put back up within a day. They came back the following 2 days to seal and replace flashing etc and give it all a final clean. I can’t recommend them enough, helpful, courteous and hard working. Thanks all!

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Back door

Verified Review

I now have a lovely back door that keeps the cold out and has added a little extra security. I can honestly say from quote to execution it has been a pain free experience. Great communication throughout the process. Fitter was polite and after place was left all clean and tidy.

Location: SG2
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Double glazing

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Clearview, a professional company, competitive rates, professional work and very knowledgeable - I live in a conservation area - Vicki's knowledge of what could/couldn't be done was so helpful.

Location: SG14
Reviewed in: May 2021