Customer Reviews (135)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Verified Review

Clearview 2000 Ltd has been a member of Checkatrade for 3 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to Customers in Welwyn Garden City specialising in Windows/Doors/Conservatory services

Location: AL7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of old windows with new double glazing

Verified Review

We were really very impressed with Clear View 2000. From quote stage, to keeping us updated with progress, to the work on site which was in very tough weather conditions and completed very professionally. We would not hesitate to recommend to anyone.

Location: Hitchin
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Rear window kitchen door and patio door

Verified Review

We used clearview 4 years ago to replace the front door and windows at the front of our house and there was no question of using them again when we recently need to change the rear. The customer service is great, the fitters friendly and skilled and had the job done in a couple of days to a high standard. We will be using them again for any future work that is needed.

Location: Hertford
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.75

New front door

Verified Review

From start to finish Clearview have been great. Clear and timely communication, good price and very well installed. I wish we would have used them when we redone our windows!! 10/10 from Joe, Vicki and the installers.

Location: Hertford
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Replacement conservatory roof

Verified Review

From the start of our quote for a replacement old polycarbonate conservatory roof to completion with a new glass roof this family led company have been a pleasure to work with. A time scale was set and the work carried out on time. The finish is beautiful and the guys working were so friendly and helpful. I would highly recommend them.

Location: Hatfield
Reviewed in: December 2020
10

New uPVC side garage door fitted

Verified Review

I found everyone involved in this work to be courteous, friendly and professional I was happy with the cost and am very pleased with the new door.

Location: Hitchin
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

New windows

Fantastic job. Both colleagues worked efficiently and around put working from home needs due to the pandemic. Was kept informed throughout the whole process. Would 100% use again and recommend others to use.

Location: Welwyn
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Double glazed French doors and windows

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used this company. The first time was for my main property where I had two double glazed panes replaced. The guys who came to measure were polite and efficient. Vicki, who is always there to answer phone calls and emails kept me up to date with progress. The guys who fitted the units were polite, chatty and efficient. My flat needed two sets of French doors and two windows that were single glazed to be replaced with double glazed units. This was very easy to arrange through Vicki. Once again customer service was second to none. Kept up to date with...

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2021
9

New windows and patio doors

Really pleased with our new windows and patio doors. The team did a great job. Very efficient and knowledgeable. Thanks to Vicki who arranged the installation for us and kept us informed throughout the process. Would definitely recommend.

Location: Knebworth
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

New Windows and door.

Verified Review

The owner and fitters were very friendly, polite and professional. They worked very fast, did an excellent job and cleaned up afterwards. The price was very competitive and the quality of work was to a high standard. Great job, thank you.

Location: Hertford
Reviewed in: November 2020