Customer Reviews (80)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

3 new window units and internal sills

The company were professional and courteous from first contact. The price and quality of products was excellent and the overall fitting experience was faultless. Fitters on the day were careful, very clean and tidy. Company highly recommended. Excellent service,

Location: Kenilworth
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New composite front door and 2 UPVC doors

Verified Review

I have just had a new composite door and 2 UPVC doors supplied and fitted by this company. The quality of the doors and fit is superb. Emma was so helpful when selecting my front door and they were very accommodating and provided me with a matt black door, which was a very specific requirement. The fitters were very polite and so clean, every shred of mess has been cleaned and removed. The price was extremely reasonable and they were so efficient with both delivery and fitting. Will definitely be recommending this company and I will be coming back when it is time to have the windows replaced.

Location: CV12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

To fit two windows

Verified Review

I had two windows fitted today excellent service from start to finish. So happy with windows and fitted to an excellent standard. Work men worked very hard. Will definitely use clear view windows in the future. Highly recommended.

Location: CV2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Installation of a composite door

Verified Review

Clearview are a professional company, from my initial contact to the point of installation. I was very impressed with the work completed and actually turned out better than I had expected. Would definitely recommend clearview to others, thank you.. ??

Location: Leamington Spa
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Window replacement

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Clearview windows to anyone looking to replace their windows. They recently fitted several new ones for us, including twelve across two large bays and we are delighted with the results. Their customer service was excellent, thank you to Emma for patiently working with us to get the look of the window exactly as we wanted. The fitters Steve and Paul were very friendly/professional and made sure they tidied up at the end of each day. After being quoted a ridiculous price from a well known double glazing firm Clearview were also very competitive on price, all in all I can

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement windows to 3 windows. 2 bay windows and a small bedroom window.

Verified Review

Professional and efficient company from the start. From calling to make the appointment , to them coming out to see what we required prior to quoting us. Very competitively priced and good quality product. They gave me a start date and did not fail to turn up. They were prompt , courteous and very professional. The fitters ,Sean, Paul and Phil did an excellent job. Very clean and tidy . No mess was left at all inside or outside . Another plus , no decorating to do afterwards. Upon completion of the windows , they explained everything to us. If we have any issues at all to contact them. I am ex

Location: CV6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Conservatory, large sliding inner door and inner door with with windows either side.

Verified Review

I don't usually give reviews but Clearview were so good they deserve a strong recommendation. Gary and Emma were very easy to discuss our requirements with. There is no hard sell, only solid advice. The quote was very competitive but the product is good quality. The fitters Paul and Tom were excellent in highlighting and overcoming various issues. They were very courteous, considerate and friendly. The finished product (conservatory etc) looks fantastic and the service was overall excellent, far better than bigger companies we've used in the past. Thanks Clearview. Great team and service.

Location: CV7
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Composite front door and 2 replacement windows

Verified Review

Great job, friendly fitters, didn't stop all day except for coffee and a bag of chips. Good quality door and windows fitted, changed the look of my hallway completely.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Front Door

Verified Review

I wanted to say your Fitters were excellent. They were friendly answered any question I had for them. They worked extremely tidy and left the font of my property with no mess at all. They are a credit to you. I also wanted to say the whole process with Clearview Windows was so easy, with coming out to see me on the date and time agreed also Gary was very easy to talk to and he pointed me to the right door for my property at a great price. Lastly and as important to all of the above the emails I sent, Emma responded to me promptly and giving me the information I asked for, great customer

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Bathroom window

Verified Review

Thank you Clearview windows!Excellent customer service from Emma whole way through, she made my multiple bookings very easy, made me feel extremely valued as a customer. The workman ship of the window I’ve had fitted is excellent, from order to fitting this company have been brilliant and I can’t wait to have the rest of the house done. The fitters arrived on time and were very clean and tidy when carrying out the work, very professional. Also they have taken my house on as multiple small jobs rather than one big job as I just couldn’t do it as one, nothing is too much trouble for them. Jus

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: February 2021