Customer Reviews (84)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New windows and patio door fitted.

Verified Review

Clear view is an excellent company and very professional. We had all our windows and a patio door fitted in 2 days. The standard of fitting was really very good. The team were tidy, polite and friendly. I certainly would recommend Clear View to anyone. Many thanks. Mr and Mrs Drew

Location: CV12
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace several windows and patio doors

Verified Review

Very happy with the work done. No hard sell, Paul and Tom were very courteous and helpful at all stages. We had one existing window which uncovered a problem when removed but the guys were great and sorted all the issues and completed the work to a very high standard. Would happily recommend.

Location: CV7
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

3 new window units and internal sills

The company were professional and courteous from first contact. The price and quality of products was excellent and the overall fitting experience was faultless. Fitters on the day were careful, very clean and tidy. Company highly recommended. Excellent service,

Location: Kenilworth
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New composite front door and 2 UPVC doors

Verified Review

I have just had a new composite door and 2 UPVC doors supplied and fitted by this company. The quality of the doors and fit is superb. Emma was so helpful when selecting my front door and they were very accommodating and provided me with a matt black door, which was a very specific requirement. The fitters were very polite and so clean, every shred of mess has been cleaned and removed. The price was extremely reasonable and they were so efficient with both delivery and fitting. Will definitely be recommending this company and I will be coming back when it is time to have the windows replaced.

Location: CV12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

To fit two windows

Verified Review

I had two windows fitted today excellent service from start to finish. So happy with windows and fitted to an excellent standard. Work men worked very hard. Will definitely use clear view windows in the future. Highly recommended.

Location: CV2
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Front door

Verified Review

I would highly recommend Clearview Windows. The price was great and they were always on hand to answer any questions I had. The fitters arrived on time, and have done a fantastic job. The new front door looks great. They tidied up and took away the old door, which saves me having to get rid of it. I couldn't be more pleased - this company was a recommendation and I wasn't let down.

Location: CV6
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

1 large window,1 bathroom window

Verified Review

When I say large window this was 5mrts long. The whole team from quoting to installation were excellent producing a finished job that was way better than any expectation I had. I would and I will recommend them to anyone who requires their services.

Location: CV4
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Replacement windows to 3 windows. 2 bay windows and a small bedroom window.

Verified Review

Professional and efficient company from the start. From calling to make the appointment , to them coming out to see what we required prior to quoting us. Very competitively priced and good quality product. They gave me a start date and did not fail to turn up. They were prompt , courteous and very professional. The fitters ,Sean, Paul and Phil did an excellent job. Very clean and tidy . No mess was left at all inside or outside . Another plus , no decorating to do afterwards. Upon completion of the windows , they explained everything to us. If we have any issues at all to contact them. I am ex

Location: CV6
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Conservatory, large sliding inner door and inner door with with windows either side.

Verified Review

I don't usually give reviews but Clearview were so good they deserve a strong recommendation. Gary and Emma were very easy to discuss our requirements with. There is no hard sell, only solid advice. The quote was very competitive but the product is good quality. The fitters Paul and Tom were excellent in highlighting and overcoming various issues. They were very courteous, considerate and friendly. The finished product (conservatory etc) looks fantastic and the service was overall excellent, far better than bigger companies we've used in the past. Thanks Clearview. Great team and service.

Location: CV7
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Composite front door and 2 replacement windows

Verified Review

Great job, friendly fitters, didn't stop all day except for coffee and a bag of chips. Good quality door and windows fitted, changed the look of my hallway completely.

Location: Coventry
Reviewed in: March 2021