Customer Reviews (361)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Moving House

Verified Review

The removal team arrived on time, were friendly, helpful and very efficient. They took care of all our furniture and were packed in no time at all. On arriving at the new house, they unloaded , placed everything where we wanted them to be with the minimum of fuss and bother. We highly recommend Cleavers if you are moving house. John and Janet Thompsett

Location: CV34
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

House move

Verified Review

House move was made easy and smooth. The lads were at our address early and fully loaded in no time. Once at our new address everything was unloaded hassle free. Polite, personable, friendly, fantastic service. Thankyou

Location: CV47
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.25

Compete 4-bed house packing and move over 100 miles away

Verified Review

Great service. As discussed, the team arrived on day 1 to pack up the breakables etc. Day 2 was van(s!) being loaded and overnight storage. Day 3 was unpacking and rebuild of beds etc etc.

Location: CV34
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Removals

Verified Review

This company is the best ! Cleavers literally made the stress disappear ! I can not thank you all enough , great service kind and very very helpful ! Cyd in the office was in every occasion so professional and helpful (especially with all the date changes ) The guys on the day were outstanding and deserve so much credit for all of what the did you help us move ! This is a real Gem of a removal company friendly and helpful and did a amazing job moving us . 100% would recommend Cleavers, do not hesitate to book them .

Location: CV31
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

House move

Verified Review

They fitted us in at short notice and the service start to finish was excellent. The guys on the job were a pleasure and took all the stress out of moving day.

Location: CV31
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Move house, approx 3 miles

Verified Review

We had used them before (12 years ago) so they were a great contender when we got quotes in. They were excellent through the quoting process, and very competitive. The move was a dream, they turned up 15 mins early to start packing, worked diligently and carefully with good humour, packed and unpacking expertly, no damage, great guys, a credit to the company and looking back at the quote, the only team that got the van selection correct after visiting the house before quoting. I would recommend the company with no reservations they were absolutely fantastic.

Location: CV31
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Removal

Verified Review

Excellent service, really friendly operatives would thoroughly recommend them.

Location: CV47
Reviewed in: November 2021
9.5

Moving House

Verified Review

Outstanding service with regards to leaving old house and delivering to new. Timing exemplary and staff more than just helpful

Location: NN10
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Removals

Verified Review

Cleavers did a fantastic job, packing up our possessions and because of the distance involved delivering them the next day, every care was taken and our requests to placing items in to specific rooms.

Location: PO16
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Removing furniture to storage and moving a piano in my home for renovation work to be carried out.

Verified Review

Excellent service by Cleavers from the first point of contact with their offices, to discussions about the quote and the moving service on the day. The staff could not have been more helpful and accommodating. They go the extra mile to provide really good service. Thank you! I have used them twice now in the past few years and can thoroughly recommend them.

Location: CV34
Reviewed in: August 2021