Customer Reviews (90)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Maintenance repairs to draughty leaking window

Verified Review

I contacted Barrie on behalf of my invalid mother. He visited her and reported back on the work required which he completed a couple of days later. I didn't meet Barrie but he was friendly, straight-forward and helpful in all our text and phone communications. Feedback from mum was that he was very courteous, pleasant and efficient. I wouldn't hesitate to use him again.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: January 2022
9

Replacement of leaking toilet

Verified Review

Barry was quick to respond, was very efficient, very pleasant and easy to talk to. He was a clean and tidy worker, we are happy to recommend him, and wouldn't hesitate to call on him again in the future.

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Realign sink and worktop

Verified Review

Barry done a great job , very tidy and polite , would highly recommend him

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacing sink unit and radiator in bathroom.

Verified Review

The work carried out was to excellent standard. Barrie has a very good work ethic and doe not load any equipment he supplies. His charges are very reasonable and goes a long way to ensure that his work is top standard. I would highly recommend this gentleman.

Location: SS13
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Install washing machine

Verified Review

Very quick, efficient , friendly , highly recommended

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Kitchen replacement taps

Verified Review

Done a nice clean job for us .We would use him again also a very nice person to talk to and very helpful. Thanks margaret dave Hambro hill

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Plumbing clearing pipes

Verified Review

Excellent work: very professional, very efficient and tidy - no mess was left. Also very polite. Same day call out. Honestly one of the best services I’ve received. I will definitely be recommending.

Location: SS8
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Replacement kitchen tap and repair of bathrooms taps

Verified Review

Barrie did a great job replacing a kitchen tap and repairing bathrooms taps. He knew exactly what was wrong and carried out the work efficiently and professionally. He was very pleasant, friendly and reliable. Will definitely use him again and recommend his services

Location: SS7
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Fitting toilet

Verified Review

Great service from Barrie when he fitted our new toilet. Very friendly and professional and we will definitely be using him again for our other projects. Thanks again!

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Fixing a leaking toilet.

Verified Review

I called Barry this morning as my toilet was leaking and Barry offered to come over just a few hours later, even picking up the replacement part on the way for me. Barry was very polite and pleasant and incredibly knowledgeable of his trade. He explained to me what the issue was and what he was doing to fix it and he also fixed two other issues that I had with the toilet. Nothing seemed like too much trouble. Barry was also very neat and tidy and took away the old parts and I have also discussed with him to come back and do some further work on my property. Overall would highly recommend!

Location: SS6
Reviewed in: March 2021