Customer Reviews (210)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installed air con in 2 rooms

Verified Review

Great product and service. Having air conditioning in the bedrooms makes such a difference on hot summer nights. The work was done quickly and the installers were pleasant, helpful and very tidy. They did the job with the minimum of disruption and left the house as they found it.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Aircon Installed into 4 Bedrooms

Verified Review

I cannot recommend Climachill highly enough. From the initial survey, Paul was knowledgeable and personable and made great suggestions and thought through any potential issues to keep the house looking nice. On installation I expected 2 people but what felt like an army turned up with all the required technicians and plant machines which meant the job was completed efficiently. They were clean and polite throughout. The equipment is top notch. I had to change my modem a few months later and Climachill came back out to resync the new units with the modem. A first class company, thank you!

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Exeptional company

Verified Review

100% company, Paul very helpful, slight issue with courier but all sorted now.

Location: WA16
Reviewed in: July 2021
9.75

Provision and installation of an air conditioning unit

Verified Review

Excellent service. Work carried out efficiently and to price quoted. Site of installation left tidy and hoovered.

Location: RH14
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

New install of air conditioning system in school sports hall

Verified Review

A really excellent job from start to finish. The Climachill engineers provided a brilliant service. Very informative and tidy. I would have no hesitation whatsoever in recommending Climachill

Location: BN7
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Air conditioning in 4 bedrooms

Verified Review

Easily the best air conditioning company I have used by far (used 2 different companies in previous properties). Did a fantastic job and went the extra mile to make sure the installation had no showing pipes even though it was more work for them. Have no complaints whatsoever and would recommend them 100% to anyone else. Extremely professional and competent.

Location: PO20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

3 way split ac

Verified Review

Top notch installation, good price, wonderful down to earth friendly engineers. Will defiantly use again. A great firm. 10/10

Location: BN2
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Aircon installation as part of loft conversion

Verified Review

We decided to have aircon installed in our two south-facing bedrooms and a new loft bedroom as part of a loft conversion. Climachill were awesome at every stage - they gave us great pre-sales service in recommending a system and confirming a spec. They worked closely with our builders to install the pipes and wires at the first fix stage, and the installation and commissioning of the units was smooth and straightforward. During our cool spring the units sat unused, but now the temperature is rising the comfort and convenience of the system is making a massive difference to our daily lives.

Location: CB22
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Installation of air con units

Excellent team of guys who carried out all necessary works to perfection, and always with a smile. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend and we're very pleased to have hot and cold on demand.

Location: RH13
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Air conditioning fitting

Verified Review

I was offered great solution to my needs. Quote was very reasonable. I managed to get great equipments and fitting team are true experts. Highly recommend.

Location: GU10
Reviewed in: May 2021