Customer Reviews (210)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New air con unit/air to air heat pump installed

Punctual, polite, tidy and efficient engineers as I have come to expect from Climachill. I am now hoping that we have some warm weather to use the unit ??

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fit air con units to new shop

Verified Review

Outstanding customer service. Arrived on time, polite patient staff, did a great job, left clean and tidy, and answered any questions. What more can you ask.

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installation of air conditioning units

Verified Review

Climachill is an outstanding company. We were impressed with all aspects of their work. They are efficient, responsive and courteous. The installation team was excellent. We enthusiastically recommend Climachill.

Location: PO18
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Ac unit for outside office

Verified Review

Amazing service the guys were very efficient and professional and even did some bespoke work to connect the drain up to an existing outlet which wasn’t in the original estimate.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Dual split installation in new loft conversion.

Verified Review

Haven't used the Mitsubishi Zen units yet as they were installed in winter, but the install was without issues. I felt the purchasing process was good and was given choices. Pricing seemed fine and competitive. The guys that did the work were professional, knowledgable, showed up and completed the work as expected. Company is recommended by me without concern.

Location: W5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fitting air conditioning to two bedrooms.

Verified Review

Climachill examined the rooms, gave a quite within good time, and fitted the units within the timescale promised (or as best as was possible with the pandemic). Fitters were polite, knowledgeable and appropriately masked/ventilated. They cleaned up after themselves well. A few months later the units are still working well. Thank-you

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: May 2021
9.75

Supply and installation of Mitsubishi Heavy Industries multi A/C system with 3x indoor units

Verified Review

Excellent from start to finish. Quotation was clear, informative and competitive. Work was carried out (including electrical supply and fusebox upgrade) exactly as planned to an excellent standard and as quoted. Highly recommended.

Location: RH17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Air conditioning

Verified Review

They were on time. The work was done with highest quality. No mess at all. Very tidy. Clean. It was obvious they knew what they are doing. No fuss. Great customer service. They answered my emails promptly because I had few questions before the installation. Great service. Thank you

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Installation 2 x aircon units in factory offices.

Verified Review

The installation team arrived exactly on time, very friendly couple of chaps who commenced work immediately. Work was carried out in a professional manner, all completed in time stated and at job completion area inside and out was left clean and tidy.

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Domestic Air Condistioning Installation

Verified Review

From initial quotation through to the installation, could not fault the service received from Paul and his team.

Location: RG24
Reviewed in: May 2021