Customer Reviews (210)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Aircon installation in two rooms

Verified Review

Totally professional at all times.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Relocate x1 Air con unit and complete service on x3 units and compressor.

The work was undertaken by x2 extremely professional and informative engineers. During the time on site, both engineers were very conscious about the COVID-19 issues and offered to wear masks and adhere to any requests that I might have had. The installation was very tidy and the service was completed in a very timely fashion and also gave some very good advice regarding a potential future installation that I'm considering. I would highly recommend this company, extremely professional from enquiry right through to issuing of the final invoice.

Location: Horley
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

2 aircon units fitted

Verified Review

Prompt courteous and hard working. One unit was in an awkward place. Still managed to keep the work to a very high standard. Pre work communications were timely and informative. Highly recommended

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Installed air conditioning in 2 rooms

Excellent job done in 1 day. First class service. The air con was wonderful during the heatwave in the summer.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Air con unit fitted

Verified Review

I had an air con unit fitted during the summer. What can I say... I am so over the moon with the unit and the service I received. Air con unit is excellent. The fitters were great. They’re a credit to owner. Alex was so polite and friendly. Great with my dogs too. I went out and left them to it and when I came home, I wouldn’t even have known they’d been there. The rooms they’d been in were spotless. Have contacted Paul since fitting for questions on use and he always gets back to me straight away. Would 100% recommend.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

AC fitted in loft conversion

Verified Review

The job couldn't have gone any more smoothly. The unit was installed, with no mess left behind, on the day and at the time agreed. The job looks professional and tidy. The gents who fitted it put care and thought into the placement of the internal and external units and included me in all discussion. I would happily recommend the company.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

New air conditioner

Verified Review

Very satisfied with every aspect of the service and price would recommend to anyone

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

SINGLE HEAT PUMP INSTALLATION IN CONSERVATORY

Verified Review

A VERY PROFESSONAL INSTALLATION, DONE ON TIME, IN A COMPETENT MANNER.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Air conditioning unit fitted to office

Verified Review

The team were meticulous in both their timeliness and the quality of their work. The price was very competitive. We are exceptionally pleased with the quality of both the product and the installation. We would not hesitate to recommend Climachill to anyone.

Location: Billingshurst
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Residential Air Con in three rooms

Verified Review

Great quality work and fantastic service throughout. From answering all my questions in advance (of which I had a lot), to a friendly and hardworking team that did the install, Climachill were fantastic to work with. And now our house is so much nicer to be in!

Location: Lewes
Reviewed in: July 2020