Customer Reviews (213)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Air conditioning unit fitted to office

Verified Review

The team were meticulous in both their timeliness and the quality of their work. The price was very competitive. We are exceptionally pleased with the quality of both the product and the installation. We would not hesitate to recommend Climachill to anyone.

Location: Billingshurst
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Residential Air Con in three rooms

Verified Review

Great quality work and fantastic service throughout. From answering all my questions in advance (of which I had a lot), to a friendly and hardworking team that did the install, Climachill were fantastic to work with. And now our house is so much nicer to be in!

Location: Lewes
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Installation of air condition unit.

Verified Review

The technicians who carried out the work were professional and courteous. The entire process from the time of getting a quote to installation was handled in a very professional manner. I would recommend this company.

Location: Guildford
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New Air Con Sytem fitted throughout offices

Verified Review

Professional and Experienced team of fitters arrived on day one and the same team continued throughout the project. All the staff from Climachill were polite, courteous and worked around our busy offices with minimal disruption and interference. Neat and Tidy at all times and gave a daily update on progress and next days plans

Location: Burgess Hill
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Servicing of 2 air-conditioning units

Verified Review

Very professional service as always, all the relevant precautions were in place for Covid-19 and very happy with the quality of the work. I feel confident that the system, critical for my work environment, is working at it's optimal efficiency for another year.

Location: Midhurst
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Air con unit fitted

Verified Review

I had an air con unit fitted during the summer. What can I say... I am so over the moon with the unit and the service I received. Air con unit is excellent. The fitters were great. They’re a credit to owner. Alex was so polite and friendly. Great with my dogs too. I went out and left them to it and when I came home, I wouldn’t even have known they’d been there. The rooms they’d been in were spotless. Have contacted Paul since fitting for questions on use and he always gets back to me straight away. Would 100% recommend.

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: November 2020
9.5

Air conditioning units in sitting room and master bedroom

Verified Review

Installation engineers arrived exactly on time, were very polite and efficient. The installation of the units was carried out in good time and we were delighted with the end result. The supervising engineer explained how the operating system worked in a very clear and concise manner. We were very satisfied with the entire installation process.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Air conditioning unit service

Verified Review

They were very professional and tidy and put us at ease both before and during the appointment explaining all the PPE and safety measures they have implemented. Everything was explained throughout and they were very tidy. I highly recommend.

Location: Billingshurst
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Aircon service

Verified Review

Climachill have always been very professional with knowledgeable and skilled engineers

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

A?C unit fit

Verified Review

All went well from first contact to job completion

Location: Arundel
Reviewed in: June 2020