Customer Reviews (213)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Installation of an air conditioning/heating unit

Verified Review

Excellent very tidy work and no mess. They also explained well how to use the unit. It is a super unit that works very well indeed.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Replace ac unit

Verified Review

The weather was very very bad and the engineers kept working on the roof and must have got soaked.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Air conditioning units fitted in 2 bedrooms, Pantry and again at another date in Annex Bedroom

Verified Review

The guys fitting our units were very courteous and even though we covered our carpets with protective covers, they still wore boot covers or took off their boots indoors. The pipework was so neat and tidy! It all works amazing and you struggle to see exterior pipework as they have hidden it so well. It was the best money we ever spent! It is always on in the warmer months and Paul (the Boss) is very helpful if you have any questions.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Air conditioning unit service

Verified Review

I have used Climachill for an annual service of my non standard air con unit for many years now. They are unfailing polite, punctual and efficient and during lockdown went out of their way to stay within all social distancing rules. Billing is efficient and fair and I have no hesitation is recommending them.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Service/ Maintenance of Air conditioning units

Verified Review

Climachill have supplied an excellent service for us over several years. They have installed air con systems into our new premises as and when required and maintain various units bi-annually. They are competitively priced and engineers are always reliable, efficient, polite and courteous. Highly recommend.

Location: Eastleigh
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Air con installation and this year was the first annual service

Verified Review

Very courteous and tidy, explained everything they were doing and made sure I understood how to work the air con easily and what to expect with aftercare. The service was incredibly professional, easy to arrange, again very nice tradesman, socially distanced the whole time with mask and gloves and explained everything he was doing beforehand and the time it would take and afterwards. I highly recommend this Company to work with.

Location: Haywards Heath
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.75

Air conditioning unit fitted

Verified Review

Excellent, we are really pleased with the finished job. Great service from the first contact through to completion, I would have no hesitation in recommending this company.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Heat pump fitted to 2 rooms

Verified Review

Very polite, tidy and helpful team. The quality of the installation is excellent.

Location: Billingshurst
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Air conditioning unit service

Verified Review

Excellent service, timely, good value. Couldn't fault them.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: February 2020
9.5

Cycled Air Conditioning Installed in Server Room, other Air Con installs and Maintenance

Paul and his team gave valued advice, performed the work to a high specification and kept us fully informed throughout. We have since taken on Climachill for maintenance of all our air con units and have also used them to install further units. Would highly recommend.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2019