Customer Reviews (213)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Repaced 2 existing AC systems and installed a completely new system in 1st floor function room

Verified Review

Impressed with the workmanship.

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Air conditioning maintenance

Verified Review

Climachill are always quick to respond to any maintenance issues we have and are friendly and polite.

Location: Andover
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.5

Ducted air conditioning system fitted in 3 bedrooms and kitchen.

Very nice system fitted, Paul is very helpful with how to design the system and how to incorporate the air conditioning system into our house. When a few teething issues arose he and his team rectified them very quickly.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

A/C fitted in bedroom.

Verified Review

Excellent company. The chaps were really nice, super tidy and worked quickly and professionally. Highly recommended.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Service of previously installed AC Inverter

Verified Review

Great company and I have used them 3 times now at 2 properties. Highly recommended.

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Air con unit fitted

Verified Review

We were very impressed with the whole process from quote to installation. We had a few quotes from other companies but very pleased we picked climachill. Would highly recommend them

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Servicing of A/C unit

Verified Review

Prompt, efficient, clean, to quoted cost.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.5

New aircon unit

Excellent job, with very helpful staff.

Location: Arundel
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Reverse air con unit installed

Excellent work and very obliging as the first time they called to install we had the wrong parts so job had to be booked back in.

Location: Bognor Regis
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Air Con in Bedroom Loft

Verified Review

First class throughout

Location: Forest Row
Reviewed in: November 2019