Customer Reviews (213)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Originally fitting 4 units in my home. Now it's an annual service

Verified Review

The guys at Climachill are brilliant. Always so polite, so tidy, never late to turn up and really a pleasure to have around. They do exactly what they say they will do, which is most unusual today. Fully recommend them!

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

NEw AC unit fitted in comericail kitchen

Verified Review

This is the second time I have used Climachill. On both occasions they work to a high standard and are exceptionally tidy. Highly recommend them

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.75

Aircon installed in new extension

Verified Review

Excellent service from initial enquiry through to the installation. Would use the company again in future.

Location: Crawley
Reviewed in: October 2019
9.75

Air con installation

Verified Review

Very reliable and professional.

Location: Hove
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Installation of air conditioning to office.

Carried out the work with no disruption to office staff present in the room, were clean, tidy and the job was finished to a very high standard.

Location: Littlehampton
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Aircon fitted in bedroom and living room

Verified Review

Installation was exactly as described to me in advance by Paul. He tried very hard to anticipate any potential issues with the installation. Only hitch was that the men had to re-site the loft ladder which had not been anticipated. So it is more awkward now to get larger items in/out of loft. As aircon was part of a larger rebuild, Climachill did not issue electrical safety inspection certificate on completion and this had to be done by the main electrical contractor for the overall project at a later date. Very happy with the work and I would use this company again without hesitation.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Two new air conditioning units

Verified Review

Exceptional

Location: Worthing
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

A/A unit in kitchen and bedroom

Verified Review

Great team who not only installed units that work really well but also look good. Sleep mode - blissfully quiet.

Location: Seaford
Reviewed in: September 2019
9.25

Air con installed

Verified Review

Climachill staff was very efficient and always tailored the solutions to our needs. We had used them before and they have always been great attending when needed and assisting to whatever we might need. We will definitely use them again in the future.

Location: Brighton
Reviewed in: September 2019
10

Aircon fitted to 3 bedrooms

Verified Review

Very professional service, very polite workers and worked well with others who wrer also working in house

Location: Horsham
Reviewed in: September 2019