Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Removal of one large branch and many smaller dead branches from tall Eucalyptus tree

Verified Review

Excellent job. Men worked hard in very hot temperature. Did exactly what we wanted. Took all branches away when finished, and cleared up well. Very reasonable price.

Customer in Eastleigh August 2020
10

Pruning a birch tree

Verified Review

Excellent job. Will definitely use again. Highly recommended.

Customer in Southampton July 2020
10

Reducing crown if a willow

Regular polite and friendly e-mail and text communication from start to finish. Clear recommendations. Council applications done for me (work to a tree in a preservation area). Diligent, friendly crew. A really professional service all round.

Customer in Salisbury July 2020
10

Work on reducing size of oak tree

Verified Review

We have used the company before and they were an automatic choice for this work. We were astounded by the resilience of the 3 workers. No matter that the weather had some damp periods they kept on going. Still find it hard to believe that one of them spent hours up in the tree without a break! They declined offers of hot drinks and kept their distance. The amount of work they did was far more than we expected, yet the price was the same. (Would have paid more, Tom). They cleared up in our garden brilliantly. Thanks, Tom. The best in the business! Definitely a firm to recommend to...

Customer in Southampton July 2020
10

Tree surgery

Verified Review

Great team work, arrived and completed as requested, area left clean and tidy. Safety followed at all time. Would use the company again.

Customer in Andover May 2020
10

Cut back overhanging drive bushes, strim woods ground cover

Verified Review

First class work, helpful guys, cleared up totally at end of job, not one leaf or twig left Cannot recommend highly enough

Customer in Lyndhurst August 2020
10

Trimmed hedges back

Verified Review

I can highly recommend this firm. They did an excellent job , quickly and Efficiently.

Customer in Southampton July 2020
10

Large Oak Tree pruning, crown reduction

Very good job, reliable tree surgeons, moderate-to-low price, great communication and quick responses. Strongly reccommended.

Customer in Southampton July 2020
9.75

Lopped around 25 metres off fir trees, trimmed a holly tree and cut back substantial Holme Oak tree

Great job done. This is the second time they have done work for us and we will ask them back again.

Customer in Lymington June 2020
9

Felling a tree

Verified Review

Quick response, professional and knowledgable

Customer in Southampton February 2020