Customer Reviews (53)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Cleaning gutter and small roof

Verified Review

Fantastic prompt professional job done one time with additional photos to show me results. I would recommend john anytime ge is reliable tradesman.

Location: NE28
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

He cleaned the patio and decking

Verified Review

I was not sure how well the patio would turn out, however when it was complete, I was thoroughly surprised. It looked as though the slabs were brand new, he also hovered up all of the debris and was polite at all times. The price was good for what he did, I would have no problem in using this Company again.

Location: NE31
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Gutter Cleaning

Verified Review

Great comms, reasonable price. Will use again and will recommend.

Location: NE34
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Guttering cleared

Verified Review

On-time, friendly, completed the work requested, happy with the service thank you.

Location: NE34
Reviewed in: December 2021
9.75

Cleaned our guttering

Verified Review

Smashing work. Really good, really nice and efficient.

Location: South Shields
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Cleaning block paving

Verified Review

John did a fantastic job and woujd recommend him 100%.

Location: NE33
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Cleaned UPVC facia and soffits

Verified Review

I rang asking for work to be carried out in a very short timescale, John was able to accommodate this and was really flexible to fit this in for me. He carried out the work to a high standard, was on time, and is a genuinely lovely approachable person. He also noticed something that was loose and fixed this for me without even asking. Would definitely recommend and use again! Thanks for your help!

Location: NE33
Reviewed in: March 2022
10

Guttering cleaned

Verified Review

Was on time and carried out a great job. The cost was good and would recommend this company to anyone.

Location: NE33
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

House gutters and down pipe cleaning, also moss removal from roof of extension.

Verified Review

John has done a fantastic job of cleaning my house gutters inside and out. His attention to the detail was 'spot on'. He was happy to go the 'Extra mile' even with bad weather looming. He also done a great job of cleaning and removing moss from the tiled roof of my extension. John's attitude to his work is very professional and thorough , but he also has a happy smile and a pleasant outlook. I would definitely use John's services again and would highly recommend.

Location: NE34
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Roof cleaning and patio cleaned

Verified Review

John visited to assess and quote price for job. Visited the following week to begin work which took place over 2 days. Excellent standard of job completed . John worked tirelessly throughout and kept us fully informed of process. Wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend to others.

Location: NE20
Reviewed in: November 2021