Customer Reviews (683)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

Initially clearing a blocked main drain then later installing a new high strength manhole cover

Verified Review

The badly blocked main drain was cleared with difficulty but very efficiently . The engineer was most helpful and professional. At a letter date a new high strength manhole cover was installed very neatly and efficiently. Some minor damage occurred ( purely by accident) to the neighbours guttering during access, the manager from Coastal Drains attended immediately and very professionally arranged 100% repair to our complete satisfaction. The staff in the office are extremely helpful courteous and efficient THIS IS A VERY RELIABLE PROFESSIONAL COMPANY OFFERING OUTSTANDING CUSTOMER SERVICE

Location: RH20
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Replacing collapsed soakaway and putting in additional drainage

Work was completed to specification on time and on budget. Site left in good state. Crew very helpful and pleasant

Location: BN44
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Blocked toilet

Verified Review

Super quick and efficient service, also very knowledgable and friendly. Would definitely recommend these guys. Thanks Darren and James.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replacing manhole cover

Verified Review

I was very pleased with the work carried out. They were incredibly helpful and friendly from my first phone call to the completion of the works. A really nice fella came to do the work - he did a great job and cleaned up afterwards. Would happily use again and recommend to others. A very happy customer.

Location: BN11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Blocked drains

Verified Review

Excellent job completed by Jason. Arrived early, did a great job, explained what the cause of the problem was and left no mess whatsoever.

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Unblock a toilet

Verified Review

From the moment these guys answered the phone, they responded quickly, kept me informed of arrival times, were so friendly and kind and completed their work really quickly and even cleaned the loo before leaving. I would totally recommend this company. Thank you for being so responsive and understanding.

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Repair kitchen drain gully

Verified Review

Very quick they quoted in the morning and we received a phone call early afternoon to advise due to a problem with another site they could carry out the work that afternoon. This was done well and quickly.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Carry out CCTV check on drains to a property we are purchasing .

Verified Review

Cannot recommend this Company enough , the CCTV showed up broken drains and has saved us thousands , Gary and his team were the best , such a detailed report too and photos of all the defects , well done guys .

Location: PO21
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Kitchen gully blocked

Verified Review

Exelent service

Location: BN13
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Unblocking a toilet

Verified Review

Excellent service, very quick, came out the same day. Very good price quoted also. Would def use them again. Much cheaper than others in area. Thank you

Location: BN12
Reviewed in: July 2021