Customer Reviews (683)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Blockage in down pipe

Verified Review

The team from Coastal Drains turned up promptly on time. They were very professional and cleared the blockage that was not straightforward to deal with. They were polite, and I cannot praise them enough.

Location: BN1
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Cleared blocked water pipe

Verified Review

Would recommend Stuart who was polite and attentive .

Location: Shoreham-by-Sea
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Waste pipe trap replacement

Verified Review

Fast, professional and courteous company, cannot recommend highly enough. Standard of work was fantastic, staff are professional and prompt, charges are very reasonable and they have been incredibly helpful in helping me deal with my insurance company.

Location: BN14
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Cleaning a very badly blocked drain in a private house.

Verified Review

The engineer provided - Darren, did a first rate job. The blockage was hard to find but he kept at it and finally completely cleared it.

Location: Lewes
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Root removed - stent fitted

Verified Review

I called Coastal Drains on Boxing Day - they were there within an hour. I was impressed with the efficiency and courtesy of Coastal Drains personnel.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: January 2021
9.5

Blocked drain

Verified Review

Very efficient and professional, thorough job.

Location: BN17
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Blocked foul drain

They turned up as promised and quickly cleared the blockage, checking with a camera to identify the cause. They removed a piece of broken roof tile and were gone within 20 minutes leaving the site clean and tidy. A job well done.

Location: BN15
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Blocked drain

We called out coastal on a weekend as we had a blocked loo. They arrived within half an hour and sorted the issue. Very helpful company.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Blockage of drain

Blockage to my drain was quickly and efficiently implemented by first of all an understanding and polite office receptionist and secondly by Steve the engineer who arrived within three hours of my report and in darkness carried out the work. Great service all round and I would highly recommend this company.

Location: BN43
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Clearing a blocked drain

Fantastic service, despite being Christmas Eve arrived within the hour and not only cleared the drain but made sure there were no other blockages. Very nice man who was working very hard on emergency call outs. Couldn't fault them at all.

Location: RH12
Reviewed in: January 2021