Customer Reviews (129)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

To add droplights to our living room.

Verified Review

We wanted to add 8 droplights in our living before it was plastered. Richard was professional, punctual and cleaned up after himself. We are really happy with the work carried out and would definitely use him again.

Location: WV8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Electrics for new extension in property. Spots in ceiling, outside lights, inside lights, switches.

Verified Review

Codsall Electric are very professional. All work carried out is of a very high standard. As important is the customer service which is very friendly and accurate. Thanks so much for the work. Highly recommended.

Location: WV8
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Add some sockets in the garage

Verified Review

I’ve used Rich for multiple projects over the last couple of years. He’s always quick to provide a quote and book you in promptly. I’ll be using him again in the future when the next job comes up

Location: TF3
Reviewed in: January 2022
9.75

Provide all wiring to new room + en-suite: switches, sockets, lights, heater, Saniflo, extractor fan

Verified Review

Codsall Electrical have done several jobs for us over the past three years. Work is always done efficiently and effectively at a competitive price. Richard is friendly, polite and professional. Over the years he has installed sockets, switches, extractor fans, fan heaters, lighting, and wiring for a Saniflo toilet. He has also corrected mistakes made by previous electricians and provided safety certificates for the wiring. We have no hesitation in recommending him and his colleagues for any electrical work.

Location: WV6
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Fitting new sockets , switches, spot lights in all upstairs rooms

Verified Review

Richard and his team were excellent from start to finish. Very tidy, punctual and quality of work was excellent. He even gave us new ideas to save money and was very helpful. Would highly recommend.

Location: WS12
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Electrical work to new extension including Downlights, Sockets, Outside Lighting.

Verified Review

Rich did a great job wiring our new extension. The work looks great and was completed to a high finish; Rich took time to ensure all 21 downlights were aligned correctly and he spent time ensuring the 3 lights hanging over the kitchen island were all exactly aligned - all resulting in a great high quality finish.

Location: ST17
Reviewed in: June 2022
10

Installed electrical 1st and second fix on new extension

Verified Review

Excellent work carried out by a professional company, reliable and turned up every day stated, communication between the company was excellent and all messages answered within hours Thank you very much ????????

Location: WS6
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Replace a cooker fuse.

Verified Review

Richard and his team arrived early as arranged. The work was completed and they left with a smile. Thank you very much Richard.

Location: WV8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

To replace bathroom extraction fan

Verified Review

First class work would strongly recommend

Location: WV8
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Kitchen extension

Verified Review

Codsall Electrical completed all the electrics on our kitchen extension. This included a new fuse board, sockets, switches, spot lights and outside lights and socket. They also connected our sonos music system, tv and internet points. All aspects of the work carried out was to an extremely high standard and reasonable priced. Richard was polite, friendly and most importantly good at his job! We would definitely recommend Codsall Electrical for any electrical work you want doing.

Location: WS6
Reviewed in: January 2022