Customer Reviews (84)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.75

A new garden fence and stone patio area.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. Punctual, tidy workers, good value. Very pleased with the complete job.

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace garden gate

Excellent quality and service. Vey friendly and helpful.

Location: BH20
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Fencing

Verified Review

Great service with a competitive price. The guys worked fast and cleaned up well after the job. I took my son out to show him what they were doing and they stopped to have chat with him, this for me showed they valued the customer! I will definitely invite them back for the other fence and gate.

Location: DT4
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Replacement of storm damaged fence. 6 x posts and 5 x 6' panels

Verified Review

Team arrived at 0800 as promised and work was completed by 1230. A very professional job and a fence that looks like it will take anything that the weather can throw at it. All rubbish taken away on the day and garden left as found. A job well done and a well satisfied customer.

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Checkatrade Thank You

Coldharbour Fencing and Landscaping has been a member of Checkatrade for 4 years. We would like to thank them for their loyalty and the quality service they provide to customers in Wareham specialising in Landscaping services.

Location: Wareham
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

Picket fence to front garden

Verified Review

Very efficient service from quote to doing the work. Very pleased - a really good job done.

Location: DT2
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacement of garden fence panels

Verified Review

The new fencing looks good and the work was carried out in an efficient manner leaving both mine and my adjoining neighbours garden in good order. Pleased with everything.

Location: BH20
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Remove old fence and replace with new.

Verified Review

Really impressed with the work carried out under difficult conditions. David and his team went above and beyond digging through concrete to build a really sturdy boundary fence. The finished job looks fantastic and would definitely contact David for future projects.

Location: BH16
Reviewed in: March 2021
9

Damage to garden fence

Verified Review

We asked David to quote but had a friend approach us regarding doing the job. We were happy with the quote from David but did not use him. He was very polite and helpful and would recommend him to anybody

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: January 2021
10

Close board fencing

Verified Review

David and his team arrived on time carried out the work we agreed (and a little more at no extra cost??) Was very polite and really really good at his job would 100% use David again if we need anything else doing left everything clean and tidy ???? Thabkyou David your world here is really appreciated.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: September 2020