Customer Reviews (84)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New front fence

Verified Review

Excellent quality and service, fantastic workmanship. Professional communication with each contact made during quotation stage. Always kept in touch so no need to chase. Highly recommended

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New fence

Verified Review

Initially came to do a fence repair, was so pleased we got them back to do new fence on neighbouring border

Location: Broadstone
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Replacement of a fence blown down by storm Dennis

Verified Review

Coldharbour Fencing were great. The job was done quickly and I am really pleased with the new fence.

Location: Bournemouth
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Gates

Verified Review

Dave and his team installed gates to either side of our Pre-school premises. They were very friendly and professional and understood the need for us to keep secure at all times whilst carrying out their work. The quality of the work is fantastic and we would highly recommend them. The work carried out took less time than we expected too. Thank you Dave!

Location: Poole
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Post and rail fencing

Verified Review

Impressed with Coldharbour Fencing. Dave Trim and his team worked very professionally, putting up a new fence quickly and to the agreed price. They were polite, friendly, tidy and efficient. At the initial quote visit, Dave took account of different ground levels and proximity to nearby electrics. These were dealt with carefully and safely when the work was completed, and the fence looks even better than we imagined. We’d definitely recommend Dave to others and will call him again if we need any further work in future.

Location: Wareham
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Fence repair

Came to do a repair job on damage caused by storms. Looks so much better, so going to get them back to do replace a diff fence.

Location: Broadstone
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

A) fencing b) patio cleaning

Verified Review

We were very pleased, job done to a good standard and on time.

Location: Kettering
Reviewed in: March 2020
10

Fit new fence and take away old one

Verified Review

My back fence was destroyed in recent storms, Dave quickly came out made the fence safe and within four days came back and fitted a new fence. This was made more difficult as the weather was awfull. Very professional and courteous I would highly recommend anyone needing fence repair work to use this firm.

Location: Wimborne
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Super efficient and friendly - fence repaired

Verified Review

Came to fix our fence yesterday in Wareham. The work completed was to a really high standard and done quickly. They were really friendly and professional and left the garden really neat and tidy after they had finished. Definitely recommend!

Location: Wareham
Reviewed in: January 2020
10

Large Tree removal in garden

Verified Review

Really good service, the guys were very quick and tidy with the job. Very polite

Location: Wareham
Reviewed in: October 2019