Customer Reviews (46)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

A rat had taken up residence under my cooker - Colin caught it and made sure there were no more

Verified Review

Colin was efficient, professional and cheerful. He assessed the situation, looked for vermin entry points, and laid four traps to check if this was one rat or a bigger problem (it turned out to be one the cat had brought in). His pricing was clear from the outset and he communicated clearly and promptly throughout. I was reassured by Colin’s expertise and straightforward approach, and would recommend him to anyone with a pest problem.

Location: TN4
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Squirrel in loft

Verified Review

Colin successfully dealt with the squirrel in the first visit and inspected all around the property for possible entry points. Colin was easy to get in touch with, reliable in terms of visit timings, and treated the property with respect at all times.

Location: ME19
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Investigate a possible wasps nest

Verified Review

Colin was brilliant! Professional, and well prepared to investigate a potential wasps nest. Colin checked both the guttering just above the soffits outside the house and checked the loft inside between the felt and roof tiles. Colin treated the outside initially and came back to double check the inside of the loft a couple of weeks later. Colin couldn't find a nest but following the treating of the area outside the house, the wasps were killed and we haven't seen any since. Colin was polite, knowledgeable, reliable and we wouldn't hesitate in recommending his services.

Location: TN2
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Wasp nest removed

I had a wasp nest above a window so I call a few companies, Colin Coley gave me the cheapest quote and carried out the work with no problems. Very friendly over the phone and even with help with questions after.

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Wasp nest removal

Verified Review

Colin removed a wasp nest from our property this afternoon - we found him to be very polite and personable, and he worked efficiently and thoroughly. I was very impressed by his quick communication and customer service. Highly recommend.

Location: TN11
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Rat infestation

Verified Review

Excellent service from Colin. He responded promptly to our queries and dealt with the issue effectively once the cause had been identified.

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: April 2022
10

Mice in building

Verified Review

Turned up quickly, was thorough, knowledgable and friendly. Thank you.

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Deal with ant infestation

Verified Review

Had ant infestation in kitchen. Tried to deal with it myself using over the counter products but not successful. My neighbour recommended Colin Coley. Colin was round within a couple of hours, as he said he would be. He identified their run and administered his treatment. He was very confident and reassuring, and a really pleasant man. The treatment was effective in a short period of time, and he returned two days later to make sure there was no further ant activity and that we were satisfied. I thought his bill was a fair price to pay for such good service.

Location: TN10
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Wasp nest Removed

I had a wasp nest that needed removing Colin Coley gave me the cheapest quote out of all the numbers I rang, Colin was very helpful and did the job even with out me being at home.

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: August 2021
10

Cleared the mice from kitchen and garage

Verified Review

In three visits Colin managed to rid us of the mice we had in the kitchen and garage. Mix of bait and traps was effective. Efficient service and reasonably priced. Very pleased with service

Location: TN9
Reviewed in: August 2021