Customer Reviews (368)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replacement of all gutters and Fascias on our Semi Detached house including garage

Verified Review

S Collier arrived on time and cleared and replaced all guttering and fascias.He was very professional and tidy worked very hard and did an excellent job.Could not fault him would be happy to recommend him anytime. All

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Installing a flue for a shower extractor fan

Verified Review

We had the fan installed a couple of weeks ago but the electrician wasn't able to connect things up as he was unable to get to the flat roof. My wife called a few roofing companies and none wanted to do the job but I had used Collier Roofing before and knew he would be able to get things sorted. I called and he came within the week and got it all up and running, no problems at all

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Replacement of weather damaged fascia, soffits and guttering

Verified Review

High quality work, competetively priced and completed within days of accepting quote. Very friendly staff and tidy work. Would recommend.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Repair to roof extension

Verified Review

Extremely pleased with the work carried out by this Company and would most definitely highly recommend them. Very helpful, amenable and hard working. An excellent job done.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Collier roofing have done a number of jobs for us big and small.

Verified Review

As always an excellent job.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.5

Replace a flat roof at the back of a terrace house.

Verified Review

Great work by Steve and the team, was work needed at the back of a terrace house, Steve left the place clean and tidy which helped with next door. It's not rained yet, but almost hoping for it.

Location: CR0
Reviewed in: February 2022
9.75

Replace lean to glass roof with tiles and velux windows installation

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the work carried out. Steve and team found a simple yet effective approach to our requirements. They went beyond the roofing work scope the others quoted us for at a competitive price.

Location: RH2
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Replaced the flashing on the extension roof and rerouted a drain pipe

Verified Review

Very professional, polite and and worked efficiently. Area left clean and tidy. Great company and would definitely recommend.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: November 2021
10

Provide new felt roof covering to side roof extension

Verified Review

We chose Collier Roofing due to the realistic and detail estimate received. Mr. Collier and his colleague arrived on the arranged start date and work progressed quickly without any fuss and was completed in a day. We were kept informed as work progressed and were pleased to be told, that the replacement of the roofing timber was not necessary resulting in a large saving to the original estimate. We were very thankful for his honesty. We confirm that the roof is sound and showing no signs of any leaks so. Have no reservations in fully recommending Collier Roofing for your roofing needs.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New UPVC fascia soffits guttering and downpipes. New treated timber to gable end.

Verified Review

Steve was professional, courteous and reliable. Very pleased with the work done which has been finished to an excellent standard. Would highly recommend Collier Roofing.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: October 2021