Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New flat roof and work on a down pipe

Verified Review

Steve was a very personable and professional person to deal with. Good communication skills . Kept in contact from start of quote to completion of work. Would recommend.

Caterham, September 2020
10

New soffits and facias

Verified Review

Very good work and efficient end in the rain

Redhill, August 2020
10

Repair of roof tiles and repoint ridge tiles

Verified Review

Turned up on time on the date agreed to quote for the work. Quick turnaround to get the work done as we needed it for survey linked to house move. Great standard of work which easily passed full structural survey. Agreed price was kept too. Can not fault the work and value.

Caterham, July 2020
10

Gutters rehung, downpipes and gutters cleared and new fittings.

Verified Review

Having had problems with our gutters overflowing, which were NOT fitted by Collier Roofing, I called Steve for an estimate for remedial work. He quickly identified the problems and mistakes that had been by the previous installer, and after I accepted his very reasonable estimate he made an appointment to do the work the next day. They turned up as arranged and did all the work quickly with no fuss and leaving no mess. I was left wishing we'd got Collier Roofing to install them in the first place.

Caterham, July 2020
10

New Soffits and Facias

Verified Review

Steve and his colleague did a great job. They turned up at the time arranged with everything they needed to get the job done. It was a slick operation! Steve kept me in the loop throughout the day with everything they were doing and they left the areas they had worked in spotless. The house and guttering looks much neater now! Would certainly recommend and use again.

Redhill, June 2020
10

Flat roof renewal

Very professional job. Friendly knowledgeable guys

Caterham, August 2020
9.75

New Flat roof

Verified Review

Steve attended the property early and started work promptly. He and his team worked quickly and were a joy to have onsite. Very friendly and trustworthy. I would not hesitate to recommend him to anyone!!!

Caterham, August 2020
10

New flat roof installed on rear extension and new garage roof installed

Verified Review

Recomended Collier Roofing by a work colleague. Steve and his colleague did a great job. New flat roof and garage roof installed as described. Completed the job in great time, took less than a day to do each aspect. Quality of the work looks very good. Tidied up the site after themselves. Price as quoted. Have no complaints and would recommend.

Worcester Park, July 2020
10

Replaced tiled roof over side porch, plus fascias and guttering

Verified Review

Perfect. Exactly how you would hope. Diligent, skilled, courteous, efficient, tidy. So pleased with the result, and the price was reasonable. Would (will) recommend to others.

Caterham, July 2020
10

Replaced fancier

Verified Review

Steve and his team are meticulous, highly skilled and personable- could not have asked for more and exceeded expectations. Thank you!

Coulsdon, June 2020