Customer Reviews (350)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Fascia/soffits and guttering were replaced

Verified Review

Steve arrived on time on the agreed day, was very courteous and did a very good/neat job. More importantly, they cleared all the rubbish and left the area very clean. Really very impressed and would recommend him.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replacing timber facias and soffits and guttering with new plastic.

Verified Review

A very professional company. The work was completed in good time and the site was left neat and tidy as promised in the quotation. In fact it was so tidy that my wife commented that you would not have thought any work had been carried out. Would definitely recommend this company.

Location: CR2
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.75

Replace flat roof over bathroom

Verified Review

Work carried out efficiently and quickly - waste removed and site left clean and tidy. Most satisfactory. Competitively priced. Really good guys - highly recommend. I will have them back to do more work.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: April 2021
10

Replacement of our felt garage roof

Verified Review

Great experience from start to finish. Steve was highly knowledgeable when providing the estimate and the price came through quickly. They also managed to fit us into their schedule promptly as the old roof was leaking. Tom, who did the actual roof replacement, worked like an absolute trojan all day to get the job done - he worked really cleanly and quickly and was incredibly polite and thoughtful. Wouldn't hesitate to recommend.

Location: RH6
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.5

Replace guttering

Verified Review

Very quick, efficient and did the job.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Replace fascia soffits and guttering

Verified Review

Highly recommended, from the initial competitive quote to the finished job. Steve displayed great practical knowledge, worked non stop with his equally hard working colleague. 2 overflow pipes that protrude from the fascia fitted with a great level of precision. Prompt , exceptionally tidy and friendly tradesman. I have no hesitation in recomendng them.

Location: RH8
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Replace soffits and guttering on whole house.

Verified Review

Steve was brilliant, since the moment he arrived to give an estimate he made us feel very comfortable with his approach and knowledge.. it was not one of those heavy sales but came across so well we did not feel like we needed to go elsewhere. Job was completed as promised and quality of workmanship was fantastic... Steve and his colleague tidied up after them every day and made sure we were happy with his workmanship at the end .. very good professional company with a very polite attitude ... would recommend Collier Roofing to anybody ...

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: April 2021
9.5

Replace guttering

Verified Review

Very pleased with work - sound advice, work carried out as specified and professionally done.

Location: RH7
Reviewed in: March 2021
10

Replacement of fascias, soffits, guttering on 3-bed semi

Verified Review

Steve and Tom arrived promptly when they stated, carried out work quickly and efficiently. It was raining that day so they didn’t have the best working conditions but they carried out a really good job regardless and we are very happy with the finished works. Already recommended them to our friends.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: February 2021
9.5

Replacing roof tiles and slipped lead flashing

I'm very pleased. Steve came round promptly to look at the job, and was able to suggest workarounds to avoid damage to lime mortar. Confirmed time to carry out work a few days in advance, turned up on time and did a neat job - which has been effective so far, and the invoice comes with a 10-year guarantee which is also reassuring. Reasonable price, too.

Location: RH1
Reviewed in: January 2021