Customer Reviews (370)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Collier roofing have done a number of jobs for us big and small.

Verified Review

As always an excellent job.

Location: SM1
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Minor repairs on roof ; replace some soffits and guttering.

Verified Review

Excellent communication and very reliable. The work was carried out efficiently and tidily. Good presentation and clean workmanship. We will use them again.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Re roofing flat roof

Verified Review

Excellent work. This is the second time I have used Collier Roifing and I cannot fault them.

Location: RH3
Reviewed in: September 2021
10

Replace garage roof, fit new facia, gutter and downpipe, repairs to box gutter section and roof.

Verified Review

Steve and Tom arrived punctually and cleared old roofing felt from garage and fitted a new wood roof complete with new waterproof felt and sealed joins as specified in quotation and refitted lead flashing. Other work carried was repair to chimney stack brickwork and chimney rendering. Also previously identified problem with roofing timbers and tiles was remedied. The leaking box gutter section between the house and conservatory was also repaired and all work carried out to a high standard and all rubbish cleared from site. A highly recommended company.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Repairs to roofline of property

Verified Review

Very quick and excellent service in every way. I am a very happy client.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

New UPVC fascia soffits guttering and downpipes. New treated timber to gable end.

Verified Review

Steve was professional, courteous and reliable. Very pleased with the work done which has been finished to an excellent standard. Would highly recommend Collier Roofing.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: October 2021
9.75

Replace a shed roof

Verified Review

A very professional job.

Location: BR4
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

New fascia, soffit boards and guttering and downpipes

Verified Review

New fascia, soffit boards and guttering and downpipes installed all around our property. Very friendly company and knowledgeable in what we needed done, completed the work to a high standard and with great precision. Steve and his colleague worked solid for two long days and took great pride in the quality of his work. They arrived at the agreed time, completed the job exactly as quoted for and for the amount quoted. All rubbish was cleared and removed and the site was left clean and tidy. I would highly recommend this firm.

Location: SM7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Fitting new gutters, facias, soffits and down pipes.

Verified Review

Steve and Tom arrived on time and completed the work in inclement weather. They were very polite and kept us informed of how the work was progressing and pointed out a problem with a partially collapsed roof section which they would remedy when returning to replace a garage roof. All the work was done to a very high standard and all rubbish cleared from the site. A highly recommended company.

Location: CR3
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Repair to leaking roof.

Verified Review

Re-pointed ridge tiles and repaired a tricky leak in my roof. Prompt service, fair estimate and work carried out quickly and efficiently. I have used Collier Roofing before and their work is excellent. I would not hesitate to recommend them.

Location: SM5
Reviewed in: July 2021