Customer Reviews (369)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replaced tiled roof over side porch, plus fascias and guttering

Verified Review

Perfect. Exactly how you would hope. Diligent, skilled, courteous, efficient, tidy. So pleased with the result, and the price was reasonable. Would (will) recommend to others.

Location: Caterham
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Replaced fancier

Verified Review

Steve and his team are meticulous, highly skilled and personable- could not have asked for more and exceeded expectations. Thank you!

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

New soffits, fascia boards and guttering all round. Repair roof valley. Renew verges.

Verified Review

This is the second time Steve has done work for us. Steve and Tom started work early every day, and worked very hard on hot days and therefore difficult conditions given the heavy work required. Steve gave valuable advice on the type of finish we should have, which proved spot on. We had other trades in at the time, and it came across as no issue for Steve to work around the other people. Steve pays a lot of attention to detail, and leaves the place very tidy after each day. I am really happy with the work done, and wouldn't hesitate recommending Steve for any roof or roofline work needed.

Location: Oxted
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New flashing on bay window

Verified Review

Neat and professional job with everything completed as agreed.

Location: South Croydon
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.75

New garage roof

Verified Review

We previously had a builder replace our garage roof twice in 6 months only to find it was still leaking. We called collier roofing who gave us a good price and prompt replacement which immediately repaired the leak. We are really pleased we called him and would definitely recommend him and we will use him again.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

New Soffits and Facias

Verified Review

Steve and his colleague did a great job. They turned up at the time arranged with everything they needed to get the job done. It was a slick operation! Steve kept me in the loop throughout the day with everything they were doing and they left the areas they had worked in spotless. The house and guttering looks much neater now! Would certainly recommend and use again.

Location: Redhill
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Fascia Soffit, Guttering, Flat roof reseal etc.

Verified Review

Very pleased with the finished work, quality, tidiness and personable team. Would highly recommend.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: June 2020
10

Re roof to rear extension

Verified Review

Very good service

Location: Godstone
Reviewed in: May 2020
9.75

50m2 flat roof replaced inc boards

Verified Review

Very satisfied with the quality of their work and they really get to work in earnest. Superb team!

Location: Warlingham
Reviewed in: May 2020
10

Changing the guttering, soffits and fascia on roof

Verified Review

Workmanship was good, very neat and tidy. Good time keeping. Steve was very nice and provided good advice when he came to give me a quote. I would use Steve again if needed and would recommend him to friends and family.

Location: Coulsdon
Reviewed in: May 2020