Customer Reviews (188)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Bathroom Renovation

Verified Review

Bathroom fitter Scott provided a high standard of work his attention to detail was faultless, he was honest, hard working and friendly, he ensured we had everything that we ordered and double checked everything ensuring that it was all in working order. Highly recommended. Wonderful bathroom very pleased with the work and fixtures and fitting.

Location: NP44
Reviewed in: May 2022
10

Bathroom and separate toilet renovation.

Verified Review

From start to finish the manager Justin's communication was first class. The bathroom is stunning , a shout out to Scott the fitter top tradesman. I would definitely recommend COMPLETE BATHROOMS.

Location: NP20
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Creation of wet room and fitting of shower

Verified Review

Amazing service from planning to fitting. Fitter Mark was exceptionally sympathetic to our special circumstances, he was punctual, tidy and professional. The work was carried out on time, within budget and to an excellent standard. The support and advice from Justin to meet our brief was outstanding; giving us confidence and the highest level of customer service every step of the way. Would highly recommend Complete Bathrooms.

Location: NP20
Reviewed in: January 2022
10

Complete refit

Verified Review

Excellent, the fitter was extremely good and more than willing to explain things as he went along

Location: LD3
Reviewed in: November 2021
8.75

Bathroom suite

Verified Review

Excellent friendly service, great job done, highly recommended

Location: NP44
Reviewed in: October 2021
10

Complete refit of bathroom incl walls,floors,bath removed and walkin shower installed.

Verified Review

Mike our fitter was punctual,his work was carried out to perfection,explained what he was doing as he went along,nothing was too much trouble,cleaned up at the end of everyday I would have no problem recommending this company to anyone. I would also tell people to pay that bit extra to have the company remove all the rubbish as I did ,as this was far easier and less stressfull than numerous trips to the tip.Overall a fantastic job and we couldn't be happier!!

Location: NP4
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Complete refit and expansion of original bathroom to include airing cupboard

Verified Review

Fabulous bathroom fitter was clean, tidy, meticulous and pleasant. We now have our dream bathroom

Location: NP7
Reviewed in: February 2022
10

Bathroom Renovation

Verified Review

Sam was responsible for the rip out, Knowledgable and mindful when we weren't home. Mark did the fitting, super fine with each detail, any questions I run past him, he almost knew I was going to ask and had it all in his head ready. The work from them both was exactly what we wanted and if there was a slight change to the plan Mark run it past me before proceeding. Very happy with the finish and would recommend highly to anyone. The only downside was the delay on starting but with Covid and everything else, I don't think anyone has the right to complain regarding this. Thanks again guys ????

Location: NP44
Reviewed in: December 2021
10

Complete shower cubicle and shower replacement

Verified Review

Very happy indeed - thank you to everyone at Complete Bathrooms. Work was done to a high standard and we particularly appreciated how helpful Justin and his team were with scheduling the work and providing great customer service. Thank you.

Location: NP15
Reviewed in: October 2021
9

Complete bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Very professional job, bathroom looks stunning and the fitter was very nice and pleasant

Location: NP4
Reviewed in: October 2021