Customer Reviews (73)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Loft conversion, new pitched roof, new kitchen

Verified Review

I was lucky when I found this company. They have been extremely professional, reliable, friendly, communicative and responsive. The work completed has been to such a high standard that I can't fault them. Advice and guidance were always on hand and given with an awareness of what was appropriate to the build. For the duration of the build, Ian, Martin and Chris made the project enjoyable - they've worked with each other for years, and communication between the three is excellent and the experience they've gathered is worth its weight in gold. Norman and his team, are excellent.

Location: PO10
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Loft Conversion

Verified Review

The company were professional, respectful and accommodating every step of the way. Unfortunately delays were inevitable due to Covid 19 and Lockdown, but I was kept informed throughout and the work was completed within the the agreed time-scale to a very high standard.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

Extension

Verified Review

Reliable, turned up every day neat and tidy

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

New extension incorporating new toilet, cloakroom, kitchen, snug and patio with path

Verified Review

Highly skilled, knowledgeable team that worked well together, always willing to discuss any issues or queries finding the correct solutions in a timely and professional manner. Right from the very first discussions on the project to the end we had complete confidence and trust in Complete Construction's ability to deliver. Working through some awful weather the team hardly missed a day - even the roofers worked in the snow. The attention to detail from the first meeting with Norman and the architect, to final completion was second to none. We highly recommend this Company.

Location: Nr Emsworth
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Extension and total refurbishment of house.

Verified Review

We would not hesitate to recommend Complete Construction. The work they completed was excellent and as expected. We had revisions to the plan which were accommodated willingly. We lived in the house during the work and all the team were a pleasure to have on site.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: April 2018
10

Demolition of existing rear extension to create a new rear single storey extension

This was a big project, jointly undertaken in conjunction with our neighbours. The contract, pricing, and management of the build were carried out in a very professional manner and with courtesy and consideration. CC are pro-active and with their in depth knowledge solutions were found to overcome any build or technical issues that were necessary. The workmanship was second to none and there was always good communication from the team, headed by Ian, at every level. The monthly invoices reflected exactly the work undertaken and the administration was very efficient. Recommended.

Location: PO19
Reviewed in: February 2021
10

Conversion of dining room to garage and extension to existing lounge.

Verified Review

The work was done efficiently and in an organised manner to an excellent standard. The guys were courteous and respectful and all communication with the company was easy.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: July 2020
10

A major refurbishment

Verified Review

This was a major refurbishment, lasting ten months, and was undertaken by Complete to exacting standards. The contract, pricing, and management were carried out in a very professional manner and with courtesy and consideration. CC are pro-active and with their in depth knowledge solutions were found to overcome any build or technical issues that was necessary. The workmanship was second to none and there was always strong input from the "team", headed by Norman, at every level. The monthly invoices reflected exactly the work undertaken and the administration efficient. Highly recommended.

Location: Chichester
Reviewed in: December 2019
10

Two storey extension, garage, bathroom, dressing room.

Verified Review

Very pleased with all aspects. Great functional garage. Excellent finish in bathroom. Good advice and communication throughout.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: May 2018
10

Removed internal pillar and fitted steelwork.

Verified Review

Excellent communications and agreement prior to work starting, work carried out to high standard, considerate attitude to customer, we have used Complete before and would recommend them without hesitation.

Location: Emsworth
Reviewed in: April 2018