Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Loft Conversion

Verified Review

The company were professional, respectful and accommodating every step of the way. Unfortunately delays were inevitable due to Covid 19 and Lockdown, but I was kept informed throughout and the work was completed within the the agreed time-scale to a very high standard.

Customer in Chichester July 2020
10

Extension

Verified Review

Reliable, turned up every day neat and tidy

Customer in Emsworth July 2020
10

New extension incorporating new toilet, cloakroom, kitchen, snug and patio with path

Verified Review

Highly skilled, knowledgeable team that worked well together, always willing to discuss any issues or queries finding the correct solutions in a timely and professional manner. Right from the very first discussions on the project to the end we had complete confidence and trust in Complete Construction's ability to deliver. Working through some awful weather the team hardly missed a day - even the roofers worked in the snow. The attention to detail from the first meeting with Norman and the architect, to final completion was second to none. We highly recommend this Company.

Customer in Nr Emsworth May 2018
10

Extension and total refurbishment of house.

Verified Review

We would not hesitate to recommend Complete Construction. The work they completed was excellent and as expected. We had revisions to the plan which were accommodated willingly. We lived in the house during the work and all the team were a pleasure to have on site.

Customer in Chichester April 2018
10

Major kitchen and side ground floor extension.

Verified Review

When you are having your back wall knocked down and 2 large steel beams are going in to support everything you need to have confidence in your builder and Norman came recommended to us by friends who had a similar job done. Particular plus points for us were the way in which Norman's team worked around us being in the house. The builders were polite, professional and also dog friendly. In any big job there are many decisions to be taken and we were very pleased with the creative suggestions made throughout the project, such as with the patio. All work was completed to a high standard.

Customer in Emsworth November 2017
10

Conversion of dining room to garage and extension to existing lounge.

Verified Review

The work was done efficiently and in an organised manner to an excellent standard. The guys were courteous and respectful and all communication with the company was easy.

Customer in Emsworth July 2020
10

A major refurbishment

Verified Review

This was a major refurbishment, lasting ten months, and was undertaken by Complete to exacting standards. The contract, pricing, and management were carried out in a very professional manner and with courtesy and consideration. CC are pro-active and with their in depth knowledge solutions were found to overcome any build or technical issues that was necessary. The workmanship was second to none and there was always strong input from the "team", headed by Norman, at every level. The monthly invoices reflected exactly the work undertaken and the administration efficient. Highly recommended.

Customer in Chichester December 2019
10

Two storey extension, garage, bathroom, dressing room.

Verified Review

Very pleased with all aspects. Great functional garage. Excellent finish in bathroom. Good advice and communication throughout.

Customer in Emsworth May 2018
10

Removed internal pillar and fitted steelwork.

Verified Review

Excellent communications and agreement prior to work starting, work carried out to high standard, considerate attitude to customer, we have used Complete before and would recommend them without hesitation.

Customer in Emsworth April 2018
10

Complete overhaul of downstairs living area, including new kitchen, utility room and outdoors patio area. Along with a extension to make optimum use of space available. A indoors/outdoors new living area was created. With tri-fold doors, Velux windows.

Verified Review

Norman and the team created the exact look that we were looking for in our renovation. They were thorough and nothing was too big an issue to consider. They continually communicated the progress of the work and tried to ensure interruption to our daily living was kept to a minimum. At the end of each work day, the site, was thoroughly cleaned and left in a very good condition. All staff were very pleasant and easy to have in my home each day. I would highly recommend Complete Construction, they are more than just builders, they take great pride in the work they produce.

Customer in Emsworth April 2017