Customer Reviews (87)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Replace fence

Verified Review

The guys did a fantastic job, looks better than I expected.

Location: Croydon
Reviewed in: July 2019
9

Garden tidied

Verified Review

Very efficient! Would def recommend!

Location: Oxted
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.5

New fence and new stone patio laid.

Verified Review

Great job from Valeri from Complete Gardens. We had a very old (and long) fence that needed cement posts replaced and new wood. Job was done neatly and efficiently. Also had Valeri lay a stone patio and some slatted detailing which was also done on time and looks great. Stuck to timeframe given and to budget. Thanks!

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

New fencing around garden.

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, a beautiful fence, due to slope of garden construction and necessity to go round a tree the work involved meticulous measuring and cutting, which was carried out efficiently. Garden hedging cut back to allow fence to be made and wood kindly chipped up for ground cover. All materials were tidily removed. Several neighbours liked the fence so much they booked the company to do theirs.

Location: Ledbury
Reviewed in: May 2019
10

New fence and patio.

Verified Review

Val and his team did a great job in completing our patio and fence. They were reliable and kept the area very tidy. I would highly recommend them to anyone thinking about having work done.

Location: Sutton
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New garden fence and removal of hedge and rotten fence.

Verified Review

I was very happy with the work., they were punctual, kept me updated and completed the job quickly and efficiently. Would definitely use again and recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2019
10

Garden and driveway completely redone

Verified Review

Valeri and team were fantastic. The work was completed quickly and to a very high standard. They had to take things through my house as I don't have a side entrance and they were incredibly respectful of my house and kept it very tidy and did not damage anything. The quote was a very fair price and so was any additional work I required. Overall I was very pleased with the service, it is one of the best experiences of having work done on my house and I would heartily recommend him.

Location: London
Reviewed in: July 2019
9.5

Garden cleared and patio tiles put down

Verified Review

We are very pleased with our new garden. Valeri started work on our neighbours garden and we could see it was done well, so we asked him to do ours too. There was an unexpected delay to the start date but this was sorted with Valeri. Overall definitely recommend.

Location: London
Reviewed in: June 2019
10

Garden Fencing.

Verified Review

Great workmanship and hardworking, would definitely use again and have no hesitation in recommending these guys to the community.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: March 2019
10

New driveway

Verified Review

Very happy with final result ! At the very beginning Valeri came to give me an estimate and he explained all the work that will be carried out and it was very detailed described in his quote too ( I knew what I am paying for). I had the chance to supervise them at all time and I must say all work was done step by step as described on the quote. Really good team they haven't wasted any time at all and finished within the promised date. Left place nice and tidy and charged agreed money! I will definitely use them again in future landscaping needs!

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2019