Customer Reviews (87)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New driveway.

I am very happy with this guys. At the very beginning when Valeri came to quote everything he explained about the work was very detailed described in his quote too! After agreeing very reasonable cost all work was done to very high standard and I was informed about all issues that came up in the process of completing it! Very pleased with my new drive! I will definitely use them again for future landscaping needs !

Location: London
Reviewed in: February 2019
10

Fix a broken fence post

Verified Review

Work was completed in time and was charged the agreed date. The work was done at a very short notice and Valeri was able to respond and provide a quote within a day. I would highly recommended Valeri and his team. I have booked them again for additional work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: January 2019
10

New fencing at rear of property

Valeri and his team did a fantastic job on my fencing. Instead of installing pre-made fencing panels, they constructed the entire fence from scratch, panel by panel. The end results was a sturdy, well-built fence of perfect proportions. It looks really good. Valeri is a friendly guy, and was a good communicator on timescale and materials. His team left the garden clean and tidy afterwards too, which was a bonus. Now that I know their standard of work is high, I've asked for a quote on further garden renovations. Highly recommended

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2018
9.75

Fence replaced including gate

Verified Review

Good quality work, done to original estimate and timing. Very easy to deal with. Took care not to damage lawn as well, and took all materials through house without damaging carpets etc.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Artificial grass laid.

Verified Review

Very good team and hard-working people. Them all knew what they doing! Very happy with outcome.

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: October 2018
10

New fencing, removal of brick beds and garage foundation.

Verified Review

The work was completed to an excellent standard and within the agreed time and price. Val and his colleague were very polite, flexible and hard working. They kept me informed and checked details with me as the work was being done. Highly recommend this company and will be getting them back to do more!

Location: Surbiton
Reviewed in: January 2019
9.75

Replace garden fence.

Verified Review

My fence was replaced professionally and to a high standard. I would definitely use Valerie again.

Location: London
Reviewed in: December 2018
10

Bespoke fence panels and garden paving.

Verified Review

Valeri and the team did a fantastic job on our garden, building a timber batten fence and laying a patio. They were able to perfectly match the style of an existing section of bespoke fence panels and Valeri was really helpful in recommending the best way to achieve the look we wanted for the best price. The paving was also done to a very high standard, and all of the work was done in a tidy manner with care and attention to detail. We wouldn't hesitate to use Valeri again for further work.

Location: London
Reviewed in: November 2018
10

Garden landscaping – new fencing, patio, drainage, artificial grass, stone boarders, new gate, man hole cover hidden in patio.

Verified Review

After getting a number of quotes from a variety of companies I decided to go with Complete Gardens. Their prices were very competitive and I appreciated the effort put into discussing my vision during a site visit from Val. Val and his team did an exceptional job. Work was done in three week (as promised) and on budget. The whole team were extremely tidy, polite and professional and the standard of work is second to none. They landscaped the whole garden (fencing, patio, drainage, artificial grass, stone boarders, gate + more). I highly recommend them – and will be using them again. Thanks!

Location: London
Reviewed in: October 2018
9.75

Garden patio, shed base and new fence

Verified Review

Really helpful guys. Do not hang around and just get on with the work required. Came up with a few good suggestions of how to reuse and recycle a part of knocked down brick wall. They did a good job on the Jacksons fence accross the garden perimeter. Patio paving was good.

Location: London
Reviewed in: August 2018