Customer Reviews (84)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9

Kitchen installation.

Excellent service from start to finish.

Location: Cwmbran
Reviewed in: November 2020
4.25

New kitchen and bathroom fitted

Verified Review

Poor workmanship, and terrible communication. We are still finding problems to this day

Score Breakdown

Workmanship

3

Timekeeping

3

Tidiness

4

Courtesy

7
Location: Newport
Reviewed in: October 2020

Reply from Complete Kitchens & Beautiful Bathrooms

Whilst we agree communication was substandard during the COVID-19 pandemic, our company was working at the time on very limited staff due to the remainder being furloughed or ill in hospital. We endeavour & continue to carry out installations during these challenging times for our suppliers and industry as a whole.

9.75

Remove old and fit new kitchen

Verified Review

Helpful and efficient from start to finish good quality work

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: February 2020
10

Remove bath and fit walk-in shower area

Verified Review

No comments given.

Location: Cwmbran
Reviewed in: November 2019
10

Complete bathroom refurbishment

Verified Review

Would have no hesitation in recommending this company. From when Paul first came out to estimate for the job until the end everything ran smoothly. Paul has a "can do" attitude whatever you want. The 3D graphics of how it would look were brilliant. The team arrived on time every day and worked constantly. . They were so well coordinated that the next person was waiting when the previous one finished so it all went like clockwork. They were all specialists in their own field. We had a small problem after it was finished but they came back straight away even though we live 40 miles from Cwmbran.

Location: Brecon
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.25

New toilet cistern, shower screen, and showerhead and sliding rail.

Verified Review

Completed as agreed.

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: November 2020
10

I had my kitchen tiled due to wanting a change of decor.

Verified Review

I was very impressed with the punctuality and politeness of Jake when he arrived to complete my job. He was very tidy in his work and worked efficiently. I am so impressed with my new kitchen tiles and it has been done to a very high standard. I would recommend to anyone needing a tiler.

Location: Weston-super-Mare
Reviewed in: June 2020
9.5

Remove old bathroom suite and install new suite including new ceiling, floor and lighting, tiles

Verified Review

Very friendly, helpful and no pressure while I decided on suite. Tradesmen were professional and work completed on schedule

Location: Cwmbran
Reviewed in: January 2020
8.25

Re-furbished kitchen

Kitchen was first class - tiling, however communication with customer was to e improved, customer had to call them to find out when they would come.

Location: Newport
Reviewed in: November 2019
9.5

Refurbish downstairs toilet and hallway

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship, would recommend to friends and family. You get what you pay for.

Location: Tredegar
Reviewed in: October 2019