Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Plastering, painting throughout my home

Verified Review

From day1, The works that Chris and his team carried-out was done so with the highest level of professionalism. I would highly recommend this company to anyone who is considering having works carried-out in the future. A+++++

Customer in Chatham May 2020
10

Painted two bedrooms

Verified Review

So happy with the bedrooms they look amazing ?? Chris was very professional, polite and worked hard throughout, very thorough and clean and tidy

Customer in Rochester February 2020
10

Painting and Decorating

Verified Review

Contacted Complete Redecs due to recommendation from family and can highly rate their professionalism and cleanliness Would definitely use again and am so happy

Customer in Sheerness January 2020
10

Painting and Decorating of holiday home

Verified Review

Was recommended to this company by a neighbour Very pleased with the work carried out and am very happy with the end result Hardworking friendly with excellent timekeeping skills Thank you

Customer in Sheerness November 2019
10

Decorated child’s bedroom

Verified Review

Really impressed with my daughters room Very friendly and efficient team Nothing was too much trouble for them and they left everything clean and tidy Would not hesitate to recommend them

Customer in Rochester October 2019
10

Plastering

Verified Review

Really happy with the work carried out by Complete Redecs Very professional, clean tidy and excellent attention to detail

Customer in Dartford March 2020
10

Decorated hall stairs and landing

Verified Review

Used a few times before Wouldn’t hesitate to use again should the need arise and will recommend to friends and family

Customer in Maidstone January 2020
10

Painted entire hallway including all woodwork and doors

Verified Review

Chris and John did a fantastic job. So fast, so tidy and the paintwork looks absolutely spotless, can’t fault it. Thanks again, you guys did such a great job and took away so much stress from me from a task that just felt too overwhelming. Top guys, top work, would def recommend.

Customer in Gillingham December 2019
10

Painted and decorated lounge and dining room

Verified Review

Amazing job really happy ?? Chris was extremely professional and worked hard to get the job completed in the tight timescale we needed it to be done in Would happily recommend

Customer in Dartford October 2019
9.5

Painted walls and ceilings through entrance, hallway and loft conversion and glossed all woodwork.

Few issues with the work at the start, rectified in the end although did affect the price slightly. However really nice guy and he did try to accommodate the fact that I am a fussy customer.

Customer in Chatham September 2019