Customer Reviews (125)

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
9.5

Re-roof

Verified Review

We contacted this company as we needed a re-roof for our slate roof. All communication with Josh was prompt and professional. The work was carried out efficiently and quickly. We have no hesitation in recommending Complete Roofing Solutions.

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Large scale roof repairs due to severe damage caused by a tree brought down during a storm

Verified Review

We contacted Complete Roofing Solutions the day the tree came down through our roof and within 2 days they had come out to see the damage, completed a quote and had the scaffold erected ready to start work. Our roof has reclaimed tiles and they managed to source matching tiles without any delays. The roofers were reliable, tidy and the quality of workmanship was excellent. We have no hesitation in recommending the Company.

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: July 2021
4.5

Stop a leak

Verified Review

After 2.5 years and nearly £4,500 our roof still leaks. Another roofer found the issue in 15 minutes. This company blamed everything else for the leak still happening apart from their poor work.

Location: TN21
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replacing tiles on the front of the house

Verified Review

The company communicated very well, the roofer turned up when promised and did a great job. Mr. Feldman was very pleasant and helpful to deal with. I highly recommend this company. B. Wing

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: May 2021
9

New flat roof

Very good very tidy always on time to start

Location: TN22
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Re-roofing extensive part of main house and stables. Build stable extension and concrete yard

Verified Review

Josh gave a very honest opinion and assessment on what needed to be done in the re-roofing repairs and materials to the main house. Also sensibly advised on replacing the inadequate concrete stable yard and building the garage stable extension together with stable re-roofing. Very pleased with the quality of workmanship. The building teams, roofers, electricians, carpenters were all excellent, professional, tidy and took pride in the quality of their work. I would have no hesitation in recommending them.

Location: TN7
Reviewed in: July 2021
10

Re Roofing, pitched and vertical roofs, flat rood and lead work.

Verified Review

We use josh and his team regularly and are always impressed with firstly the procedure in obtaining the quote and giving honest advice and the the quality of the work it self, always to a high standard and the lead work is first class. Price is always competitive and blows other quotes away!

Location: DA14
Reviewed in: June 2021
10

Replace flat roof above dinning room. Also replace flat roof above tree house.

Verified Review

The work was carried out on time and on budget. The finished roofs were excellent. The roofers that carried out the work were helpful and happy to make changes where I requested them.

Location: CR5
Reviewed in: May 2021
10

Complete new roof

Verified Review

We was recommended this company by a friend who also fitted a new roof for them. Josh was extremely knowledgeable and very easy to communicate with. I would say I’m a extremely fussy client that likes everything done the best it can possibly be and josh delivered. The work was finished to a outstanding level (I even have other roofers say it’s a great finish) From the very start I felt comfortable and knew I was in good hands. I recommend these guys highly, great price and very clean.

Location: BN3
Reviewed in: March 2021
9.75

Replace a barn roof and a separate cat slide roof

I am pleased to unequivocally recommend Complete Roofing Solutions. They delivered top quality workmanship and service combined with fair value. A super bunch of hard working and polite guys.

Location: TN6
Reviewed in: February 2021