Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

New roof, fascias, guttering, Dorma cheeks

Verified Review

Great company. Good communication from Manager Josh. His team were polite, courteous and happy to answer any questions we had and gave good advice.

Customer in Uckfield July 2020
9.25

New roof, timbers, ceilings and walls and bathroom

Verified Review

We would thoroughly recommend this company, particularly as they oversaw the whole job/different trades. Unfortunately not long after the works started we had the Covid pandemic so things were rather drawn out and difficult but they managed to keep going and respect social distancing. The workmen were polite and friendly and had a real 'can do' attitude. The quality of workmanship and attention to detail was fantastic. Not the cheapest quote, but definitely worth it! Thanks to Josh, Pete, Ethan, Andy and everyone else. Jacs and Alastair

Customer in Lewes July 2020
10

Chimney needed fixing after bee invasion!

Verified Review

I found at all times the workmen were polite and were aware of any distancing that had to be observed. The work was carried out very professionally and a very nice bunch of chaps!

Customer in Uckfield June 2020
9.5

Re leading of dormer window and repairing surrounding roof

Verified Review

Very good communication and prompt return to make good gutter that was dislodged when scaffolding removed. Very grateful for no fuss approach to this to finish job perfectly.

Customer in Uckfield May 2020
9.75

New roof

Verified Review

They worked really hard. Very reliable. Fitted us in promptly as we had new tenants moving in imminently.

Customer in Maidstone April 2020
10

Flat roof repair

Verified Review

The roofers were friendly, competent and efficient. They arrived very promptly and keep the site clean and tidy. They kept me informed of progress, finished the job on time and charged a fair price. Would highly recommend!

Customer in Uckfield July 2020
10

Excellent company and very well run. Good itemised quotes

Verified Review

I tried several companies, one of which wouldn't complete the work and another didn't bother to get back to me. Josh however, was very professional, he returned my calls straight away and gave me a very accurate quote in a fast turnaround. Despite being a difficult job, his team took it on and everything was very well organised. Each day site managers would be at hand and the work commenced quickly. The quote was adhered to with only a small amount added and discussed with me. Much better than cheap quotes that keep increasing. Roofers were polite and cleaned up well. Would highly recommend!

Customer in Uckfield July 2020
9.25

Replacing badly fitted and leaking flat roof on extension

Verified Review

Have had a lot of problems with the roof. Josh was the first roofer to identify the source of the leaks and also noticed that a Velux rooflight shouldn't have been fitted because the roof angle was too shallow. Price was reasonable. 2 guys did most of the work but the lead flashings were installed by 2 others who specialise in that aspect, which was encouraging. Puddle created with a hose hasn't leaked through - would almost certainly have done previously- so good to date. No rain since they finished, so will come back if my expectations are disappointed. Highly recommend this company.

Customer in Uckfield May 2020
10

New build roof tiling

Verified Review

My wife and I have used complete roofing for many years, on our own property and on renovation projects. We have recommended them to friends who are extremely happy with the works carried out. They are professional, reliable and extremely knowledgable. Works carried out are to a meticulous standard.

Customer in Uckfield April 2020
10

Reroofed house, including false pitch garage roof, dormer etc

Verified Review

The roofers were fantastic. They worked very hard, were very considerate and the work they did was of the highest standard. The new roof is just perfect. We had other quotes for job but this was the most detailed and the best. We are really pleased with the work. It could have been better. We would recommend Complete Roofing Solutions to everybody. Many thanks for a job very well done.

Customer in Shoreham-by-Sea March 2020