Customer Reviews

Reviews (New to Old)Reviews (New to Old)
10

Driveway block paving

Amazing job, amazing team

Customer in Cambridge August 2018
10

Utility room, patio, garden wall, patio, loft hatch.

Verified Review

We have used Claudio for a number of different projects over the past 12 months. He has built a front garden wall, new patio, converted a kitchen to utility room, changed the size of our loft hatch. We continue to use Claudio for a wide range of jobs as he and his team are incredibly efficient, professional, trustworthy and the quality of their work is second to none. We cannot recommend Claudio enough.

Customer in St. Albans July 2018
9

Brick work.

Verified Review

Nice job, clean and tidy. I recommend this company.

Customer in Cambridge April 2018
7.75

Garage conversion

Very happy with the conversion. Work team were friendly and very helpful and took note of what was requested of them. Team of workers showed good knowledge of the task in hand.

Customer in Uxbridge November 2017
10

New Bathroom and 1st Floor Dormer Extension

Verified Review

Claudio is a very polite and friendly individual who comes across well and prices the jobs fairly. I was impressed with his knowledge so asked to see examples of his previous work. My project was technical in nature and as I had building control involved, I wanted to give the project to a competent builder. Claudio arranged for me to visit to see his previous work and I was impressed with the quality of workmanship. Claudio and his workers have completed a groundfloor bathroom and a 1st floor dormer for me. I was happy with the results so have hired them again to create another ensuite bathroom

Customer in West Drayton October 2017
9.75

Tarmac surfacing fence

Fantastic work.

Customer in Gravesend July 2018
9.25

Double story extension on side of my house and single story on back of the house.

Very nice job, beautiful house now. Claudio and his team are incredibly hardworking, polite and very friendly . Always left the site tidy and always cleaned up after themselves. Claudio is also very friendly and is able to explain everything in depth and always finds a solution , if needed. Very happy with all the work that has been carried out on my property by them. I highly recommend Complex Construction ltd.

Customer in Cambridge May 2018
10

Wall knocked down between kitchen and dining room, French doors fitted to new kitchen/ dining area, garden shed insulated and floor put in, garenaissance shed rendered and guttering put in

Verified Review

Excellent workmanship. The guys came before 8am each day and left around 6pm. On some days they stayed later to finish things off. Very courteous and hardworking. They listened to what I wanted doing to the kitchen and also gave great advice. Very clean and tidy. Will definitely use again for further work that needs doing around the house. They were very reasonably priced too. Will recommend to everyone.

Customer in Welwyn Garden City March 2018
8

Kitchen extension, outhouse, fencing and tarmac driveway

The work was done to a very good standard. Workmen were very friendly and helpful. They listened to the requests made and carried out works as requested. I paid only the price that was agreed at the start of the works. No monies were requested or paid before the work started.

Customer in Uxbridge November 2017
9.25

Channel drain patio and repair, build small area sand stone

Verified Review

He is very polite. He is very keen for excellent outcome with customer satisfaction. His team work very hard. His quote was reasonable and explained any further payment incurred from project modification

Customer in Welwyn Garden City August 2017